Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Squeege With Handle

Squeege With Handle
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.93
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 9
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
Garage cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 18:04:13
It is cheap, but it is Cassha. I would like to make small ones like draining the mirror in the bathroom.
This review is about item#8531792.
Used to drain garage
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 09:34:55
It is a type of three consolidation, but I felt the length was a bit short. There is no problem with draining
This review is about item#8531792.
For floor draining
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:23:02
Goods can also be used lightly and ordinary. I do not know the sponge durability yet, but I do not use it frequently, so I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#8531792.
Pit floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 16:20:31
Because the blue plastic part is easy to break, I want a little more strength I think that drainage condition is normal
This review is about item#08531792.
Draining of the iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 19:43:51
I used it for draining the ironing board on site. As the tip was like a hard sponge, even if the price rose it was better if it was made of rubber.
This review is about item#08531792.
Draining machine machining center.
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 08:04:02
I think that it is easy to use a little more if the sponge part is soft.
This review is about item#08531792.
To drain the workplace
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 00:23:49
Although I thought about how I looked at the review, I bought it because of the cheapness. I assemble it, it seems quite solid and it seems to be used. In the place I tried, it can not drain more beautifully than rubber ones. When considering the price, it is a good shopping! Is it?
This review is about item#08531792.
Cleaning of concrete floor.
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 13:51:55
I tried using it, it was a product I thought that it might be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#08531792.
Cleaning the mud on the road
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-04 18:53:11
The rubber part is doubled and efficiency is good, but it is not suitable for hard work if there is no strength of the handle.
This review is about item#08531792.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper
EF Broom w/Squeegee
Dry wiper
FF draining dryer
Wiper Spare 48cm
Wide Wiper
Three-dimensional mask
JP dry wiper
Wiper 40
Floor Wiper