Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA CLIP"

Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA CLIP"
Sales Price: 1.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
To write an address when shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:46:16
I am not good at ballpoint pen and changed to here. It is easy to hold and you can write easily without applying a slurrler force. It is truly a zebra.
This review is about item#8531844.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:40:48
Truly Zebra It is very easy to write, I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#8531844.
Write notes, daily reports, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:01:26
I am very pleased that I could write a slurra without worrying about writing pressure.
This review is about item#8531844.
Writing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 01:28:32
Needless to say, it is a good writing taste. When selling it is cheaper than anywhere so I will buy it here
This review is about item#08531844.
When filling out slips
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:16:30
This product is cheap, the price is very easy to write.
This review is about item#8531844.
Used to mark notes and correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:46
Although the decrease of ink is early, it does not change the comfort of writing until the end, there is no liquid leakage, there is no discoloration of letters. As expected it is a special manufacturer.
This review is about item#8531905.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:07:53
It was nice to draw and cheap to buy.
This review is about item#8531844.
General document handling in the office
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:05:45
Writing is comfortable, and letters look beautiful. There are no liquids, I have patronized for years.
This review is about item#8531853.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 10:47:38
I like the clip part. We will use it in the workplace. If there is boxed (10 pieces), we will consider buying Ripi.
This review is about item#8531844.
It's cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 14:18:31
You can buy it at the same price as you buy at the supermarket. I hope you can send it.
This review is about item#8531844.
Writing utensils
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 08:14:19
I like it and I use it. It is good writing taste.
This review is about item#08531844.
Normal affairs.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 10:00:10
The print is clear and easy to read
This review is about item#08531844.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:48:24
The price is reasonable and easy to use
This review is about item#08531844.
Fill in the document
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 17:25:16
I feel comfortable to write. Smooth.
This review is about item#08531844.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 14:35:41
If you write in poor character also with this salaca it seems a little bit and I can not handle it.
This review is about item#08531844.
study
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 19:13:27
After all, Salasa does not betray.
This review is about item#76114087.
Clerical and home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 16:28:44
When you write once smoothly and use it, you can not use other ballpoint pens. I think that 0.5 mm is the most easy to use thickness. It is in various parts of the house so that it can be used immediately.
This review is about item#08531844.
Used for checking
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:26:34
Since the clip is attached and the top of the desk is scattered by the document and it is not known where it went, the clip is saved because it is attached to the neck. Also, I like to write comfortably when writing, I use it because it is a knock expression. I think that 0.5 is a bit thicker, but on the contrary 0.4 is used because it is unsatisfactory.
This review is about item#08531862.
Black: Character / Red: Important matter / Green: Main point marking
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 10:08:04
Even though I used the <Green> that I used to eat, although it often dried up after a couple of days, it often "scraped", but "SARASA · green" purchased this time has almost no kasure , It was comfortable to use. The price is inexpensive and I'm very satisfied (compared to normal item \ 100).
This review is about item#08531887.
A letter or book entry
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 08:29:47
Because the line is thin, fine letters are easy to scratch. However, since the replacement core is not sold it is not eco-friendly
This review is about item#08531844.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gel Ink Pen
Uni Pencil Leads
Water Based Ball Point Pen
Sarasa Clip 0.7
Sarasa 1.0
Gel Ink Pen
Gel Ink Refills