Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mechanical Indicating Instrument Alternating Current Amp Meter Square-Shaped Meter

Mechanical Indicating Instrument Alternating Current Amp Meter Square-Shaped Meter
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For in-house facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:30:39
I bought it for monitoring the current of the air compressor. Remove the CT to be combined from the cubicle to be discarded came. This was also made by Mitsubishi Electric. The needle is linked smoothly with the sound of the inverter motor. Since the current value moves quite well, the analog type is easier to read sensibly.
This review is about item#38735487.
Installed with a voltmeter to charge the eco car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 18:36:04
Attention is necessary because it is used to charge the acquaintance Prius PHV and must be installed in combination with a current transformer.
This review is about item#38735751.
Room electricity usage monitor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 19:59:38
Even if the TV is turned off, it is fun to realize various things, such as running dark current or LED lighting even if it lights up. A big display can be seen well even if it is far away. Although it is not accurate in principle, it is better to know the magnitude of the current intuitively and instantaneously than digital.
This review is about item#38737386.
Replacement of spray machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 08:49:48
Size check is mandatory. I was surprised at opening the box and my face was awesome but it was odd. Was it for a large plant?
This review is about item#8560282.
Installation of new ammeter
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 21:00:15
I think that the delivery schedule on November 1st for the order on October 21th will be delayed in delivery.
This review is about item#38735943.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 11:56:54
I would like you to improve the place where delivery is late
This review is about item#38735733.
Test of prototype circuit
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:09:39
YS-8NAA 0 - 20 A In the case of DRCT There are no graduations from 0 to 5, since from 5 to 20 are for every 1 A, the measurable current is 5 to 20 A 10 Middle of the swing width. The width of the most significant scale is around 10A. On the 0 side, the swing width of the needle is small. The scale width in the vicinity of 20 A is only about half of the scale width in the vicinity of 10 A. It does not seem to be included in Mitsubishi Electric's data sheet
This review is about item#08560325.
I am using it for an AC output meter.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 20:02:59
It is a fine thing for the factory and it is desirable that the form is a little smaller.
This review is about item#08560221.
To know the power consumption of the refrigerator
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 20:32:05
It is making it on the premise that it is attached to the switchboard. There is also a switch box and a type that fits in the frame of an embedded outlet
This review is about item#08560307.
Woodworking machinery
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 19:38:52
I think that a smaller size is better
This review is about item#08560325.
To check the output of the inverter for private power generation.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 15:15:04
With a large meter with a width of 82 mm, the needle is also thick, and it looks good even if it is a little away. Installation was also easier to handle with two screws on the diagonal, making panel processing easier.
This review is about item#08560307.
Used to set degaussing current of demagnetizer.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 15:35:42
It is a very bright and easy to see meter panel. It was very easy to attach to a metal panel. Panel dimensions are also listed on the net, so it did not take time to investigate. Recently most of things can be purchased online so I am very saved.
This review is about item#38736047.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:52:16
Design is clean and easy to see
This review is about item#08560246.
In order to measure usage of equipment in your room in real time
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 11:12:43
There are a lot of digital amps in the digital type but I do not like it because the numbers change little by little, I like to look at analog.
This review is about item#08560307.
Confirmation of the load condition of motor of rice mill in rice
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 21:00:49
I am using it for the motor of the rice mill, but the condition of the load changes slightly depending on the raw material (rice). It is also an indispensable thing for driving with full motor rating because of work efficiency. It is very useful.
This review is about item#08560237.
1