Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AC Fan Motor

AC Fan Motor
Sales Price: 27.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for cooling the machine and siphoning heat from the case
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:18:45
Sanyo electric fan 30 years ago broke, when purchasing the same thing with the outside diameter size, the mounting holes were exactly the same size, so it was easy to replace. I was worried because the height was short and it was changed, but it was completely replaceable without any problem.
This review is about item#35102331.
We installed two in a small home-made thermostat to move the air so as to eliminate temperature unevenness.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 19:19:21
I am satisfied with a model that is space-saving, static and free of trouble.
This review is about item#47122747.
For constant voltage power supply cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 16:51:31
Inventory varieties are plentiful and cheaper than electronic parts shops, we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#47122652.
Reduce rotation speed, use rotational noise to AC FAN exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 14:52:32
Reduce rotation speed, use rotational noise to AC FAN exchange. The target fans were immediately available.
This review is about item#352932.
Amplifier ventilation
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 14:13:56
Four mounting holes were not threaded, so bolts were needed. The previous mold was threaded.
This review is about item#352957.
For personal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 16:21:38
It fits.
This review is about item#35102331.
I used it to replace the toilet fan.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 18:30:42
It was cheap and saved. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35102331.
Used for cooling in control panel of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 18:19:59
It is considerably cheaper than ordering genuine from a manufacturer. Because it is a part that often deforms or does not turn around due to oil adhesion, low prices are saved. I will also purchase it.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fan Motor
AC Axial Fan R87F
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Fan Motor
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Axial Fan R87T
Plug Cord
Sanace Acfan
Standard Sanace Fans
Finger Guard
AC Axial Fan And MU Series
AC Fan Motor
Multi Video Camera MVC-2
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor