Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Breaker

Safety Breaker
Sales Price: 9.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
Expansion board expansion construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 11:36:26
It was a standard item so I could use it with confidence. It is convenient for manufacturers to select.
This review is about item#8581553.
For garage switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 19:48:27
It is safe with cheap and maker items. We also made the earth leakage breaker the same manufacturer.
This review is about item#8581544.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:49:03
Probably this was the cheapest. I do not use it, but I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#8581544.
Breaker to move 3 phase motor with single phase 200v
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:34:54
It was convenient to fit in a box without being so big.
This review is about item#08581587.
Let's make a 100 V breaker for the camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:38:52
I always ordered in units of 10 pieces It is easy to install and convenient
This review is about item#8581544.
As a power distribution bucks breaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:17:06
Because the price is also cheap and the manufacturer's goods, the condition is also no problem at all.
This review is about item#38452486.
For main power switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:24:58
The price is reasonable, and the product is solid.
This review is about item#08581535.
Electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:12:31
The price was cheap and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#38452486.
To electricity
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:42:48
It is awesome, but I want you to stop writing a lot of reviews at the same time.
This review is about item#08581544.
Expansion of distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:41:14
It matches the mounting dimensions of the breaker of the current distribution board and it was very convenient without the need of special remodeling.
This review is about item#08581553.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 19:02:50
I was looking for it instead of staying at a home center etc. It was saved.
This review is about item#08581571.
Production of a temperature cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:49:59
Correspondence, commodity is satisfactory.
This review is about item#08581535.
Smoker heater Temperature control unit Power supply management
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 18:28:15
good
This review is about item#08581544.
Indoor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 19:10:16
It was a good product
This review is about item#08581535.
Expansion of breaker in distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 15:42:13
I used it for the breaker breaker inside the distribution board, but it was usable normally. Delivery was also fast.
This review is about item#08581553.
Used as individual power switch of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 15:37:22
I am satisfied with low cost mounting screws.
This review is about item#08581544.
I used it to replace the old breaker.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 17:37:19
Improvement to the Phillips screw and change construction completed smoothly. If possible, I felt that if I could wire connection with one touch. If a certain period of time passes for an old breaker, replacing it with a new one also prevents troubles and is necessary for safety management.
This review is about item#08581535.
For practical training of instrumentation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:17:49
It was inexpensive and suitable for practical training, but it was more compact than expected. I think that whether it is usability will improve if it fixes it because it has a fixed screw on a board etc.
This review is about item#08581544.
Prototype jig
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 17:51:07
Since it can be used in the same way as a general breaker, it is convenient to use inexpensively in price when prototyping etc., since the terminal cover also comes standard with safety, it is safe in terms of safety.
This review is about item#08581571.
As a breaker of the AC power supply in the car
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 21:27:21
Although I bought it as a breaker when I pulled AC power to the car, it was good that it was smaller than I thought it was easy to install. The price may not differ much from a large-sized home center, but since it was that the shipping fee was free as it bought together (3,000 yen or more) with other things, I did not have to go out and bother to go out and buy it. Functionally, it is a breaker itself, so there are no features, but it can be relieved because it is a major manufacturer item for the time being.
This review is about item#08581544.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Breaker
No Fuse Breaker
Circuit Breaker Bcw Type
Circuit Breaker, Safety Breaker
Safety Breaker HB-Type
Safety Breaker
Branch Breaker
Breaker for Distribution Boards
Safety Breaker
Branch Circuit Breaker
Safety Breaker HB Type
Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC
Safety Breaker