Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Fine Feeding Magnetic Base

Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
When super finished canna blade is adjusted
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:14:40
The magnet part is very stable and easy to use. Since the object to be measured is 30 to 40 microns, it is understood that precision does not occur in fine feed, and it is currently in use by removing fine feed. If there is description of the limit of fine movement feed in the product introduction column I think that I bought a base with no wasteful fine movement.
This review is about item#8597224.
For installation of dial gauge
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:19:19
It is good to be able to select the shaft. Selection of length.
This review is about item#08597224.
Installation on dial gauge mounting machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 13:50:33
Satisfied with low price. Desire speaks the attraction force of the magnet base is weak.
This review is about item#08597224.
For measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 10:06:09
There. However, although I used a pick tester and used it, fine movement is not very useful. It is good to use it considering it as usable at an approximate adjustment level.
This review is about item#08597224.
Fixing the sensor during testing
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 14:19:55
Rigidity is also firm and easy to use.
This review is about item#08597224.
Dial gauge pedestal
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 12:20:51
I feel the rigidity is higher than made by other companies. The lock is also firm.
This review is about item#08597224.
Adjustment of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-18 12:43:49
There are no practical problems at all. It can be used more than the price. It would be perfect if the magnet is a little stronger.
This review is about item#08597224.
Use jigs on the lathe and use it when attaching a tuna net to the machine when swinging.
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-27 12:54:31
It is saved because it has a fine adjustment screw.
This review is about item#08597224.
It is mainly used for installing a dial gauge and checking the malfunction of the workpiece during machining by machine tools.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-28 12:16:46
I think that it is a product with sufficient performance from the viewpoint of price. Whether it is greedy, it is good if the magnet is a bit stronger ,,,.
This review is about item#08597224.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base, Dg1030
Magnet Base
Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Dial Gauge
Magnet Stand Parts
Letter opener
Dial Indicator