Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-belt A type (red)

V-belt A type (red)
Sales Price: 10.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
On site maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 19:29:24
I always used to use it. Sincerely.
This review is about item#9246151.
Power transmission of knitting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:33:02
Once you exchange it, it has nearly 10 years, so I use it with confidence. Since I use about 40 pieces, I purchase several pieces a year.
This review is about item#8597635.
For suction fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 17:10:26
The goods arrived early We were able to make a pleasant deal. May 3 The exchange work is scheduled.
This review is about item#9246133.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:20:14
I ordered, arrived soon, I am satisfied with the goods.
This review is about item#8597486.
V belt deterioration exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 11:04:08
Improvement was made by exchanging V belt at motor abnormal sound occurrence. The cause was cracking of the V-belt.
This review is about item#9246291.
Air conditioner belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:31:04
Customers who were quickly reached helped also I am willing to
For replacement at the regular maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:37:53
I like the place where you can find things you are looking for quickly with plenty of sizes.
This review is about item#9246343.
Car preliminary belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:44:26
It arrives soon and it really helps.
This review is about item#08597495.
Self-use snow rotary
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 06:21:48
Standard use
This review is about item#09246106.
Snowplow traveling belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 21:52:22
On the other hand, it seems to be strong on pulling.
This review is about item#08597477.
Maintenance of tea machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 09:15:43
I am using it at ease with low price and high quality.
For belt replacement of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 07:59:24
After all, as a three-star belt, name value, it is a good product. It is a product that you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#08597443.
It is used for power transmission between pumping pump and engine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 17:34:30
Using pumps and engines with two V-belts, double-transmitted. I got an engine, so I created a pumping pump with a pump that existed before. At this time, since the pulley was W, I ordered two belts.
This review is about item#08597601.
As a component of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 08:54:16
Going to buy one belt is troublesome and time consuming, and it does not pay too much. Monotaro is quick and polite and reliable. I am saved.
This review is about item#08597522.
Duct type ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 08:29:32
As soon as I wanted to use it, I appreciate your prompt response.
This review is about item#08597486.
Used for ceiling fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-27 22:35:04
Because the temperature is high for use in the dry place and the usual belt is not durable, it is used red. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#09246316.
High-load textile machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 11:05:39
Since the manufacturer is a three-star, purchase with confidence. It was saved because there was no size at home center.
This review is about item#09246492.
Ventilator outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 13:11:42
I am very satisfied with e-mail politely and quickly until the arrival of goods.
This review is about item#09246255.
Used for power of textile machinery
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 17:50:13
Cheaper than buying at a nearby tool store
This review is about item#09246343.
Update replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 17:12:56
I thought it would be highly durable than the standard type belt, so I bought it. It's OK to have 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#08597696.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
V BELT M RED
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-Belt LA Type
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt C Type
V-BeltB Type, Red