Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt B Type, Red

V-Belt B Type, Red
Sales Price: 18.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:02:41
Because it is an amateur, it makes it easier to order as long as you clarify the strength of each belt.
This review is about item#8597766.
Maintenance of air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:45:00
We found a crack in the V-belt of the air-conditioning indoor unit, so we purchased spare parts of other models. Because air conditioning is a 24-hour driving, we assume spare parts and exchange every year as preventive maintenance. This time, correspondence was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#8597757.
For mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:56:43
I will be here soon so I will buy again. . .
This review is about item#8597854.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:29:11
If you go to buy at a certain shop out of stock If you are out of stock If you run out of stock when you know what to stock twice will not be a hassle. Convenient.
This review is about item#8598046.
To the V belt of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:48:14
It is cheap and I am satisfied. It is the third purchase.
This review is about item#8598012.
snowblower
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 13:14:38
It was possible for about 2 hours after installation. I was told that there was a problem with the setting of the machine without problems with quality. I could not convince the Bando Belt could not be cut even if I used it for 15 years or more with the setting intact. As a unit price, since Mitsuboshi Belt is higher, I thought that performance is good, but I bought it, but I was surprised at the bad quality.
Machine goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:59:34
There was a variety of sizes at low price and perfect thing. Goods could also be used without problems.
This review is about item#08598003.
Belt for snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:40:11
The size is also not cheap at major home centers. Because it can not be said that the red type V belt has stock everywhere, it is saved to get it in the country.
This review is about item#08597766.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 11:59:17
It is an impression on product purchase. V belt itself is a manufacturer item so we trust. Because it was a snowfall period, we thank you very quickly for the quick response you wanted at once.
This review is about item#09246535.
Dust collector for polishing work Power motor for transmission
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 19:18:49
The purchase V belt is superior in durability on the label red, so the replacement time is saved for a long time.
This review is about item#08597757.
Used for agricultural hulling machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 18:47:35
There is no problem as it is just replaced.
This review is about item#08597793.
To farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:40:49
The drive belt of the hammer knife mortar was exhausted, and it was squeaking when a little load was applied, so it was exchanged. It is now possible to grind it without difficulty if it is about 1 meter tall grass. I should have exchanged it faster.
This review is about item#08597985.
Snowplow auger belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 21:50:27
It seems to be tough and abusive.
This review is about item#09246553.
Maintenance of tea machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 09:14:58
I am satisfied with low price.
For driving marine motors etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 19:31:12
For marine drive, use belts necessary for driving a wide variety of equipment. Depending on the condition of the tension of the belt etc, we are exchanging early at the part where the force is applied. It is attractive that items of meka can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#08597766.
Pillow main spindle transmission
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:19:31
It was more than I expected
This review is about item#09246587.
Cutting blade cutting of grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 16:28:48
It is slippery and can be used for 2 to 3 years.
This review is about item#08598003.
As a spare part of driving belt of agricultural equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 14:12:31
It can be used without problems. I hope that the price is cheaper a little more ....
This review is about item#09246763.
As reserve for driving agricultural equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 14:10:05
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09246763.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 15:25:43
Functionally, there is nothing wrong. I have been using it for decades.
This review is about item#09246562.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt LB Type
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt C Type