Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form

Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:28:53
It is a very good product, I think that I will purchase the delivery time response well next time as well.
This review is about item#8600627.
LED light bulb switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 07:30:49
I bought it for replacing the broken LED bulb. It was size perfectly. The price is also cheap and satisfactory. These small items are saved if you can do it with cheap shipping fee like mail service.
This review is about item#75802492.
Battery-operated fan switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 14:56:14
Since I am always familiar with it, there are no particular improvement points, keeping the status quo is most helpful. It is still better if there are "10 cheap set somewhat cheap" etc.
This review is about item#08600627.
Power supply of prototype
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:38:14
In the explanation of the product, the terminal was written with solder and # 187 dual use as Faston. I used Tyco Electronics's 170038-2 as a receptacle, but the fitting is too tight and the terminal of the switch bends when I put power in (the hole of the terminal is large). I would like to make improvements to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#08600627.
Used for lighting products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 13:50:09
Low price, reliable switch, I am satisfied. I feel a sense of security and durability firmly feeling switching. At this time there is no replacement request with this product. There is no on / off display so I chose it.
This review is about item#08600636.
Vacuum pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 15:07:25
Since the switch of Tasco's rechargeable battery type vacuum pump TA 150 SR has broken, it is replaced with this. Product genuine was slightly smaller in size, but it was able to fit securely without having to sharpen the body side. There is no problem with the difference in orientation of the tab terminal and the increase in the depth. It is a shame that there is no conspicuous ON / OFF notation, but it is satisfactory because there is no practical problem and the price is cheap. Also purchased two for broken times.
This review is about item#08600636.
Switch for portable use (so as to make good use of horse mackerel) switch corrosion immediately in seawater so I bought it for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:44:51
Slightly bad that there is no on and off prints Operability is perfect and you can have a good impression Durability is coming now
This review is about item#08600636.
Used as switch of 12 V power distribution board
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 21:08:33
In order to save space, I searched for a small switch and adopted this machine. Functions are satisfied as I have used similar switches several times. For the first time I did not solder the wire to the terminal for the first time but I used the # 187 Faston terminal, but the terminal width of this machine seems delicately wide, it is difficult for me to purchase Faston (female) who purchased it, use it and solder it. In that case, contact failure occurred in one of the purchased products. I'm disappointed.
This review is about item#08600627.
Lamp switch
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-22 12:52:00
There was no ON / OFF white mark like the photo, it was plain. It is small for small products.
This review is about item#08600636.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rocker Switch
Rocker Switch SL10K Series
Locker Switch L Type JW Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sa
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Illuminated Type
Rocker Switch SLE10K Series
Locker Switch M Type JW Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-T
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Non-Illuminated Type
Rocker switch CW Series CW-SC
Wave Switch
Wave Switch DS-850
Rocker Switch
Rocker switch SLE 210K series
Rocker Switch SLE6 Series
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Rocker Switch A8A
Rocker Switch