Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Clip

Clip
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Peripheral parts for installing toilet hot-water toilet seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:21:45
I am adding a water pipe as a ground of a hot water toilet seat. It is useful because it does not require construction due to rent.
This review is about item#8630027.
As a tester's auxiliary line
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:40:15
It is convenient because it can be purchased through mail order!
This review is about item#8629975.
Inspection and repair of electric circuits
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 09:06:50
Because I chose a clip with a large clip capacity, I expected a certain degree of hardness, but without using both hands the crocodile mouth does not open wide. Although my grip strength may be insufficient, I feel that it will be okay if it is a bit weaker. Well it looks like it will last longer.
This review is about item#08630036.
Electricity inspection
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:02:03
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#08630002.
Take for ground
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 13:12:11
When you want to take a picture of the car's ground, the mouth of the clip opens widely so it's easy to use
This review is about item#08630027.
Tip of arbitrary connection ground terminal
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 10:42:01
Although this clip is a simple item, even at a special shop it is difficult to make a quantity and delivery due to obtaining goods There are many Manufacturer's mail order purchase is very helpful at the vest.
This review is about item#08630027.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clip
Hippo Clip
Clip
Electrical Clip
Clip
Alligator Clip, With Cover
Battery Clip
Alligator Clip
Battery Clip
Cap
Charge clip
Battery clip red
Alligator Clip
Battery Clip
Battery Clip Black
Battery clip red