Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)

Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Sales Price: 1.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Cleaning the toilet bowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 18:43:33
It got dirty very well. I am very satisfied. Have more appeal.
This review is about item#8630711.
Head glass polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 07:25:27
It can be easily purchased from 1 sheet, it will be saved, shipping will not cause any problems. I think that goods are normal without being torn.
This review is about item#08630711.
Cut parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:45:22
Although we ordered 15 sheets, 10 different sizes arrived. I do not want you to mistake it because it is only 15 photos.
This review is about item#8630684.
Part polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:58:17
Although I am using it many times, I am using comfort, polishing condition, others, without problems.
This review is about item#8630657.
Substrate sanding
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 14:40:22
At the time of attaching to orbital sander, the paper broke apart.
This review is about item#8630632.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:54:05
It is useful for sharpening metal water. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#08630711.
Painting finishing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:19:28
Water sharpening is no less favorable than 3 M without problems. I want a set of 20 instead of 1.
This review is about item#8630727.
Surface treatment of bathtub repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:04:19
I purchased it with one of the variations as well as other papers
This review is about item#8630666.
Resin head lamp lens shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:55:35
I am using it for the dirt removal of the head lamp which got yellowed. Particles are stable, bitterness is good, and you can move to finishing in a short time. There is no thing in the nearby home center, and I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#8630727.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 16:49:16
Because it is a maker, you can use it with ease without any worries normally.
This review is about item#8630641.
Used for car headlight sharpening
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:41:01
Because it was not in the neighborhood store, it was very helpful. Thank you also next time.
This review is about item#8630702.
Pottery stain removal and stainless polish shine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:34:35
In pottery it will be beautiful if you use it for removing dirt such as stainless steel from after the particle size becomes smooth after dirt removal which is difficult to remove with detergent etc. (However, pay attention to the addition and subtraction of force)
This review is about item#8630727.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:11:56
It is neither normal nor impossible normal waterproof paper. If you want to scrape down the degraded layer of the headlight lens, I started with # 400.
This review is about item#8630675.
Finish polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:26:02
There are many particle sizes, easy to use. I have purchased Lipi.
This review is about item#8630711.
Nail nail after nail clipper, used for deburring PET bottle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 06:01:28
Shred the sheet into a strip shape (about 1.5 x 5.5 cm: no waste), and paste it on a plastic plate (length 11 cm) with a double-sided tape to create a nail nail and sledge. You can shave nails smoothly without hurting your skin. If you wash in water with good quality with water resistant specification, you can restore it and use it several times. It can also be used for deburring of PET bottles.
This review is about item#08630657.
Medium finish after bicycle touch pen
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 12:01:09
I am using it for the middle finishing when erasing the unevenness when the commodity that caused the painted baldness or the touch pen was asked. Because it is waterproof paper it is hard to break and user-friendliness is good I think that you can continue handling in the future.
This review is about item#08630727.
Used in the museum, polished
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 17:06:08
Price is cheap, feeling of use is no problem
This review is about item#08630684.
Various polishing operations
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 19:06:52
Since it is used before, there is no problem at all in use feeling.
This review is about item#08630641.
By motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:54:49
I am saved by the value.
This review is about item#08630693.
Used for musical instrument production
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 16:45:02
We use a lot of sandpaper for making instruments, this product is no problem to produce delicate instruments.
This review is about item#08630684.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof sand paper
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
Waterproof abrasive paper
Astra Waterproof Abrasive Paper
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Paper (one-sheet)
Cloth file (one-sheet)
Water resistant paper
Water Resistant Paper
Water resistant paper
L water-resistant paper
Multi Purpose Water Resistant Paper Set
Water-resistant paper (bag)
Dry sanding paper (bag)