Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"

Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.32
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 12
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Steam cleaning below the underwater vehicle inspection time etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:45:08
I am wearing it from the top of the eels. As rubber in waist stretches for about half a year, trousers go down, so I get steadily stepping on the hem and buy it every year. I am satisfied with waterproofness, but I also want the waist part to have a code attached under the underwear or a thing like a belt that can be easily removed.
This review is about item#8682353.
Outer construction work in general
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:09:27
Because it is a personal impression although it can recommend it comfortably as it is without rain infiltration wilting. I wish it was a bit durable and the front was fitted to the body so that I could not lose my clothes lining, but it depends on the shape of the user. I wonder if it is a product with a price. I wonder if this is a little cheaper. When it gets wet it's cheap comfort.
This review is about item#08682301.
Kappa for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:57:51
Originally for work and no air vent so summer touring is full of heat but waterproofness is no complain. It's good for fall to winter.
This review is about item#08702005.
Used for motorcycle commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 21:32:35
It seems that there is no problem even if the fabric is quite thick and used hard. Since it is still not used during heavy rain, I will be slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#08702014.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:30:55
I bought it for motorcycle on rainy day. It is bright orange and easy to understand from other vehicles. I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#08702005.
As a rain gear during rainy work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:53:19
I think that it is an average function in this price range. If you do maintenance such as rupture spray, there is also durability as it is. It is safe.
This review is about item#08702005.
Low-load unloading operation in a cold place
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:51:26
No water entered at all, it is strong. On the other hand, I think that it is very hot when using it in summer a little heavy. It is comfortable in a cool place.
This review is about item#08682344.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 17:33:11
Because it is a thick fabric, waterproof performance is good, since the sitting of the chair of the motorcycle, so far the thing which I used to have fallen short of the waterproof performance of the butt portion immediately, but this product is solid. It seems that there is also durability in making firm jacket. As an improvement point, rubber of waist of pants is loose, it slides down when walking, and heel part rubs against the ground, so I want you to make rubber a bit more solid.
This review is about item#08701996.
Bicycle loading and unloading work in rainy weather
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 18:21:44
The cost performance is also good and it is strong and it is usable for a long time.
This review is about item#08702023.
Bicycle loading and unloading work outside
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 13:16:41
It is firm and durable.
This review is about item#08702005.
Outdoor work in case of rain
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 12:30:02
Because the waist of the pants is shallow, let me tighten through the straps or I want you to put the belt thread through.
This review is about item#08682344.
When working in the rain
4
From Japan
On 2009-06-07 00:03:14
It is strong, water resistant pressure is higher than ordinary kappa. However, it is hot because breathability is bad.
This review is about item#08682353.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Pro Safety Rainsuit
Rainwear Super Mac
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Strong
Rain Suit
Raincoat Work
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
Rising Mac
Seven point AS-5800
Oxidized silver AS-4000