Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crystaline driver (precision type)

Crystaline driver (precision type)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
I am using it for the repair maintenance of the camera.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:04:50
I bought it with a guide equivalent to the driver I used before but the feeling of the cutting edge I was not surprised at the same time. I think that I am used to it so I think I will try it for a while.
This review is about item#8687865.
Various work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:23:03
The picture is of an old series, but a thing of a new grip arrived. Although it is not particularly sturdy, it is necessary and cheap so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#8687847.
When installing car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:51:12
I use it when I remove the panel of the vehicle. Can be used with confidence because the tip is thin. The thing of the monotary is easy to use because the angle of the tip is small.
This review is about item#8687831.
Simple screwdriver
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:08:47
It is used for simple screwdriver. I am satisfied because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#8687831.
Precise instrument adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 12:25:39
Plus red is not so, but minus blue loses sight in the tool box, whether it is a problem of angle or color when the transparent part is up. Regarding the label, warm it off with a dryer and peel off.
This review is about item#8687847.
assembly
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 21:56:00
The design changed. The shaft part became plated. I was surprised to think that I made an order mistake. However, the seal that is difficult to peel off is alive.
This review is about item#08687865.
Part tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:12:25
It is quenched and easy to use. I think that it is a commodity that is not concerned about use in particular. After all, even if the seal is peeled off, the paste will remain, so if you care, thinner - etc, you can not take it beautifully unless you spend a lot of time.
This review is about item#08687865.
Desorption of small coupler etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 09:23:34
Even a coupler that is difficult to suppress with the fingertip can be detached at the tip and detached, it is very useful.
This review is about item#08687847.
Wiring connector When detaching
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 14:04:05
Full body quenching, easy to use with magnet attached.
This review is about item#08687847.
Remove the connector
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 14:02:04
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#08687856.
Disassembling / assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 20:10:51
About 15 years ago I bought and purchased the same product (which was not green but green), and I bought another one again. It is interesting to see the way the surface treatment of the metal part is different in the past and the past when looking carefully. It is a good product that can be used for long as long as it is not possible to use it unreasonably. Although the sticker was written in the previous review, this has not changed since long ago ... Because it also helps with solvents every time you buy it, I would like to ask if you can improve it.
This review is about item#08687847.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 12:34:04
Vessel as expected as a driver. Easy to use with no big or small grip part. The disadvantage is that the bar code seal on the shaft at the time of purchase does not peel off beautifully and the adhesive remarkably remains, and it is necessary to wipe with a solvent many times to take this, use time and solvent and time well . It's good because it's a few purchases this time, but I think it's a distracting task if you buy more than a dozen to hundreds in bulk. Recently "There is no peeling off peeling cleanly" Seal is normal, I want you to improve.
This review is about item#08687865.
Disassembly of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 17:41:58
It looks very stylish. It is better to make it from a certain 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#08687831.
Disassemble and assemble
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-22 13:39:11
As expected it is a top brand. There is nothing to say.
This review is about item#08687865.
1