Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full-Color Implantation Outlet

Full-Color Implantation Outlet
Sales Price: 1.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:13:29
I do not know other manufacturer's items so I am picking it. I want you to put out in monotalou.
This review is about item#8729262.
To use a timer
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 21:12:18
The impression of using this outlet first remembers the price is very cheap. It takes 5 minutes to install. It is a good product.
This review is about item#8729262.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:52:09
80% of housing in Japan is an outlet in Pana? I am solid with the maker item.
This review is about item#8729262.
Used for lighting switches and series
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:34:03
I want you to make it easier to see because the display behind it is hard to see.
This review is about item#08729262.
Wall-embedded outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:58:52
The outlet to be embedded in the wall became old and purchased for replacement. The refreshing feeling is high as the plastic part is beautiful.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electric Works
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 20:58:38
It is the same as the one handled in the home center, it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#08729262.
For deteriorated socket replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 03:26:17
Yes without also impossible without, is common. However, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#08729262.
Full color outlet exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 14:43:58
There are only brands, especially no problem.
This review is about item#08729262.
Expansion
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:37:19
First-class manufacturer products, there is no mistake.
This review is about item#08729262.
Renovation
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 10:02:25
Hope for cheaper price with regular items
This review is about item#08729262.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 17:01:49
Embedded mounting frame is smaller in part number WN 3700 and can be saved if you specify the mounting frame designation that the frame is too small to be fitted
This review is about item#08729262.
Warehouse outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 17:47:48
Can be used without problems. It is not expensive. It is the same price range as a cheap store compared with a home center.
This review is about item#08729262.
Practice of electric professional skill test
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:55:35
It is easy to use shape, and so far there are no points to improve.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 20:41:57
Since it is made by Panasonic, there is no problem with quality. I hope it will be a bit cheaper. It is higher than home center.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 13:30:46
good
This review is about item#08729262.
Outlet extension work
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 13:31:03
I would like you to supply it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08729262.
Expansion and replacement of outlets in factories and offices.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 13:41:42
Because I handle only things of other makers in the neighborhood home center, I used it without any help but pretty quickly in the insertion, so I picked up a Panasonic product that I know that it will last long even if it is somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 08:48:36
The price is cheap and attractive.
This review is about item#08729262.
1