Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full-Color Implantation Double Outlet

Full-Color Implantation Double Outlet
Sales Price: 3.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:38:39
Manufacturer's standard product is saved because it can be obtained cheaply even in small quantities when needed.
This review is about item#8729271.
Exchange of outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:54:17
Easy, cheap and easy to use. The color is abundant and easy to select.
This review is about item#41041332.
Wiring work, facility management repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 11:50:14
I am satisfied with the quality as a leading manufacturer product without any problem on the quality.
This review is about item#8729271.
Outlet of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:36:32
I sell white tiles well, but I do not see the black type easily. It is not conspicuous because it is black so I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#41041314.
I used the outlet of the room to increase it.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:27:12
I thought that the price was cheap. I thought that it could be easily attached.
This review is about item#08729271.
For 1P outlet to 2P outlet
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 23:57:23
Although it is basically a standard item, there is no impression that it is particularly good, but since it is made by Matsushita of the manufacturer, we are satisfied with performance, quality and so on.
This review is about item#08729271.
It matches well with the walls of concrete abandonment.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:53:35
Where the advanced series interfered with the outlet box and could not be installed, instead of this "full color embedded double outlet" fit well.
This review is about item#41041314.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 13:31:59
You can rest assured by Pana. It is a good match with the home center on a price basis. When purchasing merit with other products combined, I will purchase it.
This review is about item#08729271.
Exchange of wall con
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 14:46:32
It was much cheaper than I bought at my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#08729271.
Outlet exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 10:01:18
I bought it cheaply. No quality problem!
This review is about item#08729271.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 20:00:25
It is a first-rate product of Panasonic, outlet for two outlets which became integral with the mounting frame. Easy to use, inexpensive, easy to work because it is an integral type.
This review is about item#08729271.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 13:31:30
good
This review is about item#08729271.
Replace one outlet with two
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 16:37:08
It was as cheap as the items of the home center, and it can be constructed without problems.
This review is about item#08729271.
Used for renovated LDK!
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 19:19:26
The color was wrong! I thought it was OK with milky white because I needed white, but I made a mistake. Is there no white?
This review is about item#08729271.
1