Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Color Embedded Switch

Full Color Embedded Switch
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Used for replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 12:59:58
Why did you stop selling boxes? Is it that few people buy boxes? I think that it would be better to sell boxes if you think about opening time
This review is about item#8729305.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 07:44:04
I got it as a replacement for the switch and it was easy to replace myself. Monotaro is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#41051105.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 07:30:17
It was good, without discomfort. Monotaro san is useful for single item procurement of this hand!
This review is about item#08729305.
When adding or changing a switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:20:24
Since it is a manufacturer product, it is often chosen by price, but Monotaro says many of the lowest prices.
This review is about item#41051105.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:13:52
I do not know other manufacturer's items so I am picking it. I want you to put out in monotalou.
This review is about item#8729305.
Switch for fluorescent light
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 11:16:24
First of all, when you buy it at a home center etc, the price sticker is affixed to the product itself, but everything sent from Monotaro is in a bag and a seal is stuck on the exterior. You can save time and effort. The product is perfect for reliable manufacturers.
This review is about item#8729305.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 11:12:32
I chose this because there is no dark switch. Is good!
This review is about item#41051096.
To the ventilator switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 07:37:43
This product has been used before, so construction is over soon. Also, the price is cheap. Comprehensively, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#08729305.
Lighting SW at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 07:42:56
Very convenient because it can be purchased through mail order
This review is about item#08729305.
Expansion
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:37:38
First-class manufacturer products, there is no mistake.
This review is about item#08729305.
Replacement of electric toilet switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 14:14:33
There is no problem at all. I was surprised because it is cheap.
This review is about item#08729305.
House sweats sw
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 10:52:02
It may be cheap.
This review is about item#08729305.
Inside office remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 07:39:45
I plan to use it next week. MonotaRO has a wide range of products to a certain extent, and I am using it frequently. I look forward to working with you. This product has been purchased before, and I use it with confidence. that's all
This review is about item#08729305.
Electrical construction practicing practice
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 18:27:54
Although it is everywhere, purchased collectively for the practical test exercises of electric construction workers together with 4-way switch etc.
This review is about item#08729305.
Replacing the current product
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 10:54:38
Installation of brackets is a bit tough, but there is no particular problem
This review is about item#08729305.
I used it for power management of too many electric products.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 12:27:21
Operation feeling is also comfortable, installation is easy and there is no problem. If you dare to mention the improvement points, it will be appreciated if the sound becomes more quiet. The switching sound of the switch echoes in the middle of the night.
This review is about item#08729305.
Switches at home are old, so SW movement got worse, so I will exchange it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 12:58:36
The button is bigger than the SW so far, it is easy to use and satisfied. From now on, I will exchange other places.
This review is about item#08729305.
Household switch repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 09:35:54
Since one switch became useless, it purchased for exchange. I dropped a breaker firmly so as not to get an electric shock and replaced it. The replacement work was made easy by referring to the fact that it was uploaded to youtube. On the price side, I was thinking that it is normal because I sold it at a nearby home center for around +10 yen.
This review is about item#08729305.
Replacement of the switch
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 12:26:43
There is no problem for cheap ones as well.
This review is about item#08729305.
It is used for circuit renovation of indoor distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 00:02:05
The quality of the circuit breaker was good and it was easy to install.
This review is about item#08729305.
1 2