Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin crossbelt

Resin crossbelt
Sales Price: 42.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Polishing of pipes
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:32:45
----------I think it's good--------
This review is about item#8703737.
Cutlery with sharpener
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 18:21:36
It made it finely grinding so I polished cleanly, is not it?
This review is about item#8703737.
Polishing of wood products
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:09:31
Although the level difference of the joint part was somewhat disturbing, it was possible to perform almost stable work.
This review is about item#8703773.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 19:47:13
I could not find even 400 genuine products. It's a big help.
This review is about item#08703782.
Shaped woodwork
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 15:59:48
Inexpensive goods of endless belts are almost all fitted with steps, they are rattling and nothing can not be scraped off. With a butt joint, things without steps are around 1,000 yen In this product, there is no difference in level at this price. I have never used a high belt, so I can not compare with them, but it is a satisfactory product that is more than a price. Speaking of greed, the belt is hard and stiff and the noise is slightly big. I hope the durability is good. This product was written, but there are few items written about the fitting in the item description of the endless belt. I think that it is an important part, so if you can describe it is appreciated.
This review is about item#08703737.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:14:07
It is also good enough to hold well with cutting raw rubber combined with shape making at # 80 and it is enough for the price with less step difference.
This review is about item#08703764.
Wood polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 11:10:30
The price is low, durability is good.
This review is about item#08703721.
Finishing work after cutting of resin products
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 09:15:54
I tried using various products, but I am purchasing it because it is relatively hard to clog and has long lasted. It is also a good point that the price is relatively inexpensive as it can be trusted with brand goods. That said, although we are continuing to purchase, we are aiming for coupon dates such as abrasive discounts for cost reduction.
This review is about item#08703755.
Grinding work of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 15:58:19
There is no problem because it is a product flowing normally. Is it only me that I feel that it seems a bit different from the items purchased at Noritake's agent
This review is about item#08703737.
Cutting surface polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 07:58:36
We bought it from a long belt abrasive specialty shop other than the current product, so we purchased it with confidence because the product of this company Noritake (NCA) has been proven. If there is a flange to wear the belt information please
This review is about item#08703737.
Polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 18:35:52
I feel that it's a little coarse than normal paper
This review is about item#08703712.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 19:51:15
When used for veneer, it lasts long, but when you polish beech and maple etc, it decreases quickly, and replacement becomes frequent. I want you to release a stronger type as well.
This review is about item#08703755.
Polishing processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 14:16:08
Deburring of sheet metal post-treatment is said to be "natural", so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08703755.
Woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 20:22:03
Since I chose the part number, it is using inconvenience without trouble.
This review is about item#08703782.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 00:24:12
Price is cheap and easy to buy
This review is about item#08703694.
Stainless steel, iron, aluminum etc. Burr, finish of the surface etc
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 15:18:16
The feeling of use is fine. I think that it is reasonable but I have a little better and I am very good!
This review is about item#08703721.
metal
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 01:21:13
I think clogging is easy to do.
This review is about item#08703755.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Zirconia Endless Belt
Scotch-Brite finishing belt
FB Super Fine Belt
Zirconia Belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Endless belt
Finishing Belt
Resin cross belt
Endless belt 100
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt
Ricoaz Belt