Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diagram brick

Diagram brick
Sales Price: 12.85 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Cleaning the grinder stone
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:14:06
It can be used normally, there is no problem. If possible, I would like a special case for storage.
This review is about item#8703852.
Diablick
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:59:32
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#8703852.
Used to modify grindstones sharpening kitchen knives at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:47:38
I am frequently handed out the King by Law.
This review is about item#08703852.
Correcting the grindstone
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:39:04
As you all say, molding is bad, but it is good to shave, it is good for Costa. I think that it is a good thing if used as an initial rough modification.
This review is about item#08703852.
Modification of grinder stone
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:34:20
It can be used normally after deburring.
This review is about item#08703852.
Molding of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 07:50:42
Since I have been using it since long ago, I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#08703852.
Dressing oil stone for hand finishing / Correcting the plane
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-08 12:50:43
Flatness is bad. Forming is bad, "Application for description", you can not use it unless you fix it. This is good for dressing or molding of the grinding stone of the double-headed grinder, but molding is still complicated. It can not be used as it is as a grindstone for sharpening hands. First of all, scrape the abrasive grains that are stretched to the concrete (especially on the outer circumference) rubbing against the concrete of the sidewalk, then sprinkle the kerosene on the boro surface plate of the harvested castor and scrub the kerosene to rub it to some extent before using it ing. Because it is empty sand, it is hard to repair itself if its flatness or molding is bad, it is poor. If you put out a throw on only one side, I think that you will buy it even if the price is doubled.
This review is about item#08703852.
Correction of toys of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 16:54:38
You can clean it beautifully.
This review is about item#08703852.
Grinding stone undressed
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 12:47:12
After using it more coarsely than the imagination it is necessary to revise with another grindstone again
This review is about item#08703852.
Plastic forming of oil grindstone
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 14:57:06
Since I used it since a while ago, it is like this.
This review is about item#08703852.
Dressing of double-headed grinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:13:53
It was enough for the dressing of the double-headed grinder.
This review is about item#08703852.
Correcting the angle grindstone in general
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 17:35:44
I used it for Kaijiri # 400 Ϩ combination, King DX # 800, Naniwa # 3000, King # 60001. Before use, we had chamfering and deburring with a concrete block in the garden. Something like scratches will arrive, not limited to the grinding wheel count, but it seems that there is no hindrance for sharpening. I do not use it at work, I think that it is hard enough not to know whether it is decreasing. Although it is a substitute listening thing, since I can definitely keep the plane, I think there is no loss.
This review is about item#08703852.
Repartitioning of rotating grindstone
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 18:00:02
It is repeat purchase. It is a commodity convinced both price and polishing power.
This review is about item#08703852.
Repair of wheels
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 21:12:23
Because it has many Bali, it can not be used immediately after purchase. Anyway it 's a merit and a demerit that it is hard. If it is not Bali it is the best goods. If you use Bali as it is, it will be lost soon so there is no problem.
This review is about item#08703852.
It is a correction of the grinding stone as usual
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 23:15:21
Searching by dresser or dressing stone hits just a little but I wanted this size and granularity. Is it called diamond brick? Please also place number 5 to 60.
This review is about item#08703852.
Surface of whetstone
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 20:19:37
Even if you use anything, there are too many burrs at the edge so you can only use it after dropping burr with sander etc. I think that the grinding stone will be in a miserable state if it accidentally uses it.
This review is about item#08703852.
I think whether it is different from the original usage, but it is used to take out fluffing of a new buff attached to the buffer and solidification of the buffing surface.
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-26 21:18:08
I used a grinding stone for the grinder which I have not used until now, but the condition is good because the grain size is rough here. I think that it will be semi-permanently, so I do not know the continued purchase.
This review is about item#08703852.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Dressing Stone
Sharpening Stone,
Sharpening Stone, Grooved
Percussion Stick
Whet Stone
Grinding Stone Dresser
Hand Dresser
Dressing Stone
Super dressing
Grinding Stone Dresser