Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: 9.76 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 16
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews [ See all 68 customer reviews ]
Fish dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:16:56
Usability Although durability is good, sometimes items with open holes are contained.
This review is about item#87080472.
When dismantling a fish
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:33:36
Sometimes, the material is thin and it breaks immediately, and a little big thing is mixed.
This review is about item#87080472.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 12:27:08
The price is a little expensive, but it is not worn out and it is used with a good feeling.
This review is about item#87080472.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:28:17
It is thick, but the eye is coarse, chips are stabbing, feeling is bad Feeling is not good for ironworks
This review is about item#8730504.
Used for cleaning machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:40:11
It is thick and durable and is sewn securely so it is very good for hand protection
This review is about item#8730504.
Deburring steel and others
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:09:31
Although I bought it for cold weather, it was said that it was a bit thick, the working efficiency fell, and at our company it was a conclusion that 600 g was suitable. It was a bit disappointing as it was satisfactory for cold weather.
This review is about item#8730504.
During machine operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:23:39
Even though it is the same product There is unevenness in quality Since the last time it will be cut soon, the same thing wants the same quality
This review is about item#8730504.
Exterior construction block stacking brick loading civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 23:46:56
Because the fabric is thick, you will not feel pain when you bring things. It's warm as it is in winter, just right.
This review is about item#8730504.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:41:47
usually
This review is about item#08730504.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:33:25
Durable and well-to-touch Good price is also cheap so I can use it a lot.
This review is about item#08730504.
Civil engineering work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 10:22:48
I feel a thicker than the product I used before. I used to be fluent. The price is reasonable, especially good for winter use. Also repeat.
This review is about item#08730504.
Used in metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 09:27:03
It is stronger than existing products. It is hard to break. When washing it and reusing it, a little blooming will be tight but still multiple times can be used. I feel awkward feeling, but there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#87080472.
Automobile Seibi
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 20:36:31
Feeling quite thick plumpy Recommended for work in winter
This review is about item#08730504.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 22:38:16
I think it's fine, there are thicknesses as well. It is safe if you can paint a comfortable paint! I will soak in Shabu-Ito, but this is no more usable. I have tried variously, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08730504.
Work at the factory
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 22:43:56
I have been using it for about 3 years. At the time, it was cheap and the quality was good, but the price gradually rose, the quality declined, the latest purchased items are mixed with things that have free fingertips. I do not know where the supplier is, but should I inspect it and ship it?
This review is about item#08730504.
Threading of piping. Electric construction work. On-site plumbing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 18:03:38
Because the fabric is very solid, you can prevent dirty hands. You can hold firmly when you grab things.
This review is about item#08730504.
Construction machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 19:51:50
As I was looking for a thick glove, I purchased it because I was writing 800 g, so I bought it The price I thought it was quite cheap as the price of a glove of 800 g. There was not any gloom hand genuine to use actually The thing that the thread protruded to the front side and the crotch part of the finger had almost gaps and the inner thread was connected and the fingers were not spreading. If it is such a product I will never buy it again Unfortunately the product was.
This review is about item#08730504.
Site using fire
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 11:17:55
It is strong and easy to use, I think that the price is also profitable.
This review is about item#87080472.
Dismantling of fish
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 19:00:00
Because it is used in a wet condition, it is better to be slightly softer.
This review is about item#87080472.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 16:14:20
Because it is thick, it is hard to tear, and it fits hands so it does not get tired.
This review is about item#08730504.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Work Gloves
Endurance Gloves
Fabric Tape No.600S
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Glove
  • Glove
  • MITANI CORPORATION
  • 10.34 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Glove 10 pcs
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Work Gloves