Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 17
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Civil engineering work to polish before and after painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:32:51
It's better than a 600g one because it's tough and good fingertips are hard to break.
This review is about item#87080472.
During assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 23:54:06
Fit feeling is just right, I think that durability is also the point of being so thick as 800 g There are times when I use several pieces a day, so it is also appreciated to be cheap
This review is about item#8730504.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:27:41
It was thicker than the glove we used so far, it was a very good product with good comfort.
This review is about item#87080472.
When working inside a press factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 23:15:52
I used gloves from various manufacturers but this glove is the most reputable in the workplace. It is very hard to cut and very good.
This review is about item#8730504.
Sheet metal work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:20:05
Recent quality is quite poor and complaints are constantly gone by workers Did we change manufacturing factories? We will seek improvement as soon as possible
This review is about item#8730504.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:58:47
It is excellent in cost performance. Compared with other manufacturer's products
This review is about item#8730504.
Fish dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:16:56
Usability Although durability is good, sometimes items with open holes are contained.
This review is about item#87080472.
When dismantling a fish
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:33:36
Sometimes, the material is thin and it breaks immediately, and a little big thing is mixed.
This review is about item#87080472.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 12:27:08
The price is a little expensive, but it is not worn out and it is used with a good feeling.
This review is about item#87080472.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:28:17
It is thick, but the eye is coarse, chips are stabbing, feeling is bad Feeling is not good for ironworks
This review is about item#8730504.
Used for cleaning machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:40:11
It is thick and durable and is sewn securely so it is very good for hand protection
This review is about item#8730504.
Deburring steel and others
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:09:31
Although I bought it for cold weather, it was said that it was a bit thick, the working efficiency fell, and at our company it was a conclusion that 600 g was suitable. It was a bit disappointing as it was satisfactory for cold weather.
This review is about item#8730504.
During machine operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:23:39
Even though it is the same product There is unevenness in quality Since the last time it will be cut soon, the same thing wants the same quality
This review is about item#8730504.
Exterior construction block stacking brick loading civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 23:46:56
Because the fabric is thick, you will not feel pain when you bring things. It's warm as it is in winter, just right.
This review is about item#8730504.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:41:47
usually
This review is about item#08730504.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:33:25
Durable and well-to-touch Good price is also cheap so I can use it a lot.
This review is about item#08730504.
Civil engineering work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 10:22:48
I feel a thicker than the product I used before. I used to be fluent. The price is reasonable, especially good for winter use. Also repeat.
This review is about item#08730504.
Used in metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 09:27:03
It is stronger than existing products. It is hard to break. When washing it and reusing it, a little blooming will be tight but still multiple times can be used. I feel awkward feeling, but there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#87080472.
Automobile Seibi
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 20:36:31
Feeling quite thick plumpy Recommended for work in winter
This review is about item#08730504.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 22:38:16
I think it's fine, there are thicknesses as well. It is safe if you can paint a comfortable paint! I will soak in Shabu-Ito, but this is no more usable. I have tried variously, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08730504.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Glove
Glove 10 pcs
Fabric Tape No.600S
Endurance Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Work Gloves
Gloves