Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 60-Degree Titanium Coating Center Drill

60-Degree Titanium Coating Center Drill
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Pilot hole to aluminum die-cast case
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:24:45
Because the tip accuracy is better than the drill, it is used to drill a prepared hole into a hand drill. Dislocation at the time of drilling hardly occurs, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8700361.
Pilot hole of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 21:21:16
We will arrange more types that are easy to use.
This review is about item#08700352.
It is used to make a hole surely in the scribed position, and it is used in a milling machine (drilling machine).
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 09:27:38
Although I am still using it, it is definitely nice, if I drill directly with a drill pit, I can not drill in a precise position, because the stickiness is not so good.
This review is about item#08700395.
Used for thick drill and screw / tap pilot holes
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 09:14:04
It is weak in strength, the cutting edge is hard to cut and not twisted. (Tip small diameter part) Yamawa's center drill (non-coating) is more sharp and can be used for stainless steel. For monotalou, stainless steel and hard iron etc. are only glancing on the surface. Even if saying that it is cheaper than other companies, non-coating is cheaper so you need to use them properly. Although it is good for nonmetal such as brass, aluminum, POM, etc., we must consider processing material even in non-ferrous metals. Sharpness falls immediately.
This review is about item#08700343.
Drilling machine · Milling machine · Guide hole (Lower hole) during lathe machining
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 17:58:12
With a drill of soft iron, the tip sharply broke. Even if the material is the same as the center drill of Yamawa, the range of processing material is narrow. Only beautiful holes such as acrylic and plastic type · aluminum type do not open. Even with brass, you just snake the surface, the bite is bad. There is little meaning of titanium coating. When receiving technical information from Yamaha Corporation, it seems that sharpness is greatly influenced by not being threaded into the tip of the center drill. The drill groove portion of the center drill tip diameter Φ 1.0 - 4.0 mm of the monotail is straight. (If you look at the product image, it appears as though it is twisted at first glance)
This review is about item#08700343.
For bike, car parts production
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 17:17:14
Is not it more than the price? No other manufacturers are necessary at the moment.
This review is about item#08700361.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 15:26:21
Centering out during lathe operation Used cleanly and can be cleaned smoothly
This review is about item#08700361.
Motorcycles used for car parts production
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 09:25:27
Is it a price? I wish a little sharpness is good.
This review is about item#08700361.
Lower processing
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 21:27:38
I used some of them, but there are many variations. It is mysterious because it is unstable in strength and it is the same product.
This review is about item#08700386.
Normal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 15:23:06
When using an electric drill in a place where the dimensions are given (2 mm drill), use it to be shifted by 0.? Mm. Drilling position is easy to determine even with a fixed drilling machine.
This review is about item#08700352.
Lathe operation
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 13:07:07
Several times suddenly hanging on and off. Items were worried that there was uneven coatings when they came out. Where do you buy what you purchased before heat treatment is dirty, where you are using it for a year, Monotaro, what will you do with this thing? The center, what you use in the final process, think about yuza a little more.
This review is about item#08700386.
Centering of NC lathe
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 15:27:24
Although I have used it for a while, the five pieces purchased this time have variations in the total length, and the blade lengths fall apart, because they are cheap and it is cheap, I give up and use the left and right blade length one by one.
This review is about item#08700361.
Centering for drilling
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-14 22:45:20
Although there is no problem when used on a flat surface, it is because the strength of the tip part is low, or even if the lifetime is short and the price lowers are deducted when centering on the inclined surface or the fused surface, the final cost performance deteriorates There is a thing.
This review is about item#08700377.
Used for SUS material bolts with φ1.5 drilled through holes for pneumatic hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-10 22:12:33
Products that can withstand high turns and high feeds are products of more than price.
This review is about item#08700352.
Center processing + chamfering at NC milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-21 18:58:22
SUS 316L flat steel center + chamfer processing (cutting oil: stain cololine red). It was able to process 3,000 continuous machining with 1 piece. The price and the goods were very satisfied. From now on I will buy Monotaro san's coating center drill! I hope there is 90 degrees too (~ 90 degrees because some people use it)
This review is about item#08700386.
Center processing
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 16:49:55
Titanium coating reduces wear and reduces the number of replacements. I am surprised because it is quite solid.
This review is about item#08700343.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Center drill type 1
Long Shank center drill 60 °
90-Degree Center Drill
With center drill coat
Plus Moist DCR
Bali Bit
V Court center drill
Center drill
Nc Spotting Drills