Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Titanium Coating Hss Step Drill

Titanium Coating Hss Step Drill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.81
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 15
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
House DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 11:26:59
I used a step drill for the first time, but it was possible to use it without trouble if the metal of about 2 mm is used.
This review is about item#31483454.
LGS
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 11:13:26
I do not use it much yet, but sharpness is also good. Do you have to spend it a little more?
This review is about item#31483454.
When installing the equipment stand
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:39:43
Usability as well as last time is good I want variations of short type and long type from the bit installation place to the drill part
This review is about item#31483454.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:01:26
I am using it without problems. I attach it to an electric screwdriver and it is useful for a little drilling etc.
This review is about item#8728587.
Plastic drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:20:53
It is useful because it can open a hole of a size not found in an ordinary set of drills. It is considerably cheaper than a nearby home center.
This review is about item#8728587.
Drilling work on copper pipe and aluminum plate
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 11:55:57
It would be fine if a step drill starting from a 3 mm diameter was in the monotaro brand, but since it was not, it was made to this size. Especially, it is a normal drill, not being sharp even with good eating.
This review is about item#8728587.
Shorten replacement time of small drills
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 17:06:46
Is good. It was used for steel (2 mm thick). Sharpness is too good, so you need attention.
This review is about item#8728587.
Drilling of plastic and aluminum panels
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 15:44:21
With a drill on hand, I could only open holes up to 6.5 mm, I was extending with a ruther, but now I can easily open large holes using this. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#08728587.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:37:30
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#08728596.
Replace for breakage of conventional use
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 12:32:07
Conveniently used when expanding the hole Convenient without the need for tooth replacement
This review is about item#08728587.
Car body bodied
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:20:18
It is quick to get sharp. I want a little more strength because the blade does not grind.
This review is about item#08728596.
Drilling and expansion of plastic cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:43:42
I was able to extend to the size as I thought with a light power. For now it's only a plastic drilling, but it's very convenient.
This review is about item#08728587.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 14:25:20
I bought it to make a hole in a steel plate at a business trip site. If this is so, it will be handy because you can expand the hole step by step without lots of drills and holesaws.
This review is about item#08728596.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:46:10
It is easy to use for drilling and counterbored. I think that it is convenient and expensive to use.
This review is about item#08728596.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 20:49:39
It was cheap and good!
This review is about item#08728596.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:17:56
It is better than home center made
This review is about item#08728596.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:18:48
It can be used normally No problem
This review is about item#08728587.
Drilling work all the way
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 20:27:29
It is totally different from the picture · · · I thought that the bit part is long but I bought it but it is a normal length · · · If it's such a case I can buy it cheaper than others ;; I can not say it clearly!
This review is about item#08728587.
It is convenient for resizing the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 14:41:53
Price appeal
This review is about item#08728587.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 08:34:41
Convenient because it can connect directly to impact.
This review is about item#08728587.