Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Oil Resistant Gloves No.320

Nitrile Oil Resistant Gloves No.320
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Cleaning of printing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:02:28
It is very grateful if there is something that is soft and easy to use with only the right hand
This review is about item#8978681.
Mud work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:16:58
I got used to wearing with natural rubber gloves, so I started using this product. It seems to last longer than rubber gloves I used until now because it is tough and durable.
This review is about item#8978672.
Used for everyday dishwashing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:02:14
It is firmly thick, strong in a hole, and lasts longer. I'm glad that it is strong against oil stains. It is a stiff material so it gets a little stiff, but it does not matter if you get used to it. I like the color also has a feeling of cleanliness.
This review is about item#08978663.
Metal parts washing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:11:35
It is exactly good thickness, durability is good, usability is very good. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#08978681.
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 14:18:35
I stayed in my eyes when I was looking for cheaper ones than the nitrile rubber gloves I currently use. I used it in oil work, but changed it to here because it was thing that I used it as a trial, than it is currently used. It seems quite good durability. It is recommended.
This review is about item#08978681.
Experiment (for drug use)
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:58:03
You can do fine work and it is easy to move. I will keep it in the future.
This review is about item#08978681.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 19:36:12
Since I was using thin gloves so far, it was difficult to use because it could be torn at once, so this time I picked up thick items and bought it. Although it is written as thick, it is not so thick and easy to use as it turns the screw with your fingertip. It is very handy to replace the engine oil of the car at work. I think that I will continue to buy this product from now on.
This review is about item#08978672.
Cleaning metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 15:22:56
Scratch strength is also high, yet it can be used with ease as this price. I will purchase again when it runs out.
This review is about item#08978681.
For workers' work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 20:39:15
Durability is also better than ever, and gloves popular among female employees. It seems that it is also strong for oil and easy to use for detailed work. Those of other manufacturers will not be used.
This review is about item#08978672.
Used for machine work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 08:59:30
It is shallow as I am using it, so I do not clearly understand it, but I think it is more durable than the nitrile gloves I used before. It is hard to pick up because there is no brushed back but this price is fine.
This review is about item#08978681.
Cleaning metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 00:21:52
It is quite hard and acid and oil resistant. Even light work with tools OK. Previously we used a thin one, but it was soon breaking, so this item was more economical in total. It was okay unexpectedly that accustomed fine work using a wrench etc. would get used.
This review is about item#08978672.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
NBR Gloves
Nitrile Rubber Glove
Thick in nitrile
Medium Thick PVC Gloves No.777
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
Nitrile Gloves
Chemishield Medium Thick Gloves