Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 3Jaws Gear Puller

3Jaws Gear Puller
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Maintenance of construction machinery
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 14:35:55
Although it was good to pack and pack the parts, it was just put in the small box filled with gaps, so the nuts were scattered in the large box for delivery and it was just about to be lost. Please at least let me put it in the inner bag of vinyl. I'm sorry I chose a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#8742833.
Motorcycle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:52:42
I did not say cost or work performance. I used the shaft of the scooter pulley to remove it. After all, I fully understood what I can not do without tools.
This review is about item#8742833.
Repair of washing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:43:46
I bought it because it may be necessary for this tool as instructed by the manufacturer's service center. As a result, it was not necessary, but it will be useful soon.
This review is about item#8742833.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 21:41:33
I used it in parts exchange of the rear stabilizer of the car. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8742833.
Time for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:02:56
I could use it without any problem. I am satisfied with cheap and very good goods.
This review is about item#8742842.
We are using it for repairing farm equipment and repairing cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 19:43:54
I think that it is a very good product. After arrival I used it immediately and the repair was finished smoothly. I would like to arrange the tools I like if necessary.
This review is about item#08742833.
Engine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 23:03:30
To say this, there are no inconveniences and can be used normally.
This review is about item#08742833.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 17:55:14
Easy to use.
This review is about item#08742833.
Exchange of bearings
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:13:02
Three nails so easy to hang
This review is about item#08742833.
Old car Harley Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 14:01:53
Because the price is cheap, because it is a waste level even if it is processed with Thunder, I replaced it as a substitute for a Harley 's main shaft sleeve.
This review is about item#08742833.
Without the pulley of the motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 20:25:01
It is easy to use size, it is very handy.
It was used for removing large diameter pulleys.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 18:00:50
If you can, if there is minimal instruction manual, worry about worrying if you are a little less confused in the workplace, will be reduced.
This review is about item#08742842.
I removed the burned gear from the shaft.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 14:32:02
It is a tool indeed. It was easy to remove the gear that had been difficult.
This review is about item#08742833.
Motor pulling out
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 12:19:57
I was able to smoothly pull out because it runs evenly with three pieces.
This review is about item#08742833.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 12:25:53
Firm and dissatisfied. It is not a thing to break soon.
This review is about item#08742833.
Pulley without pulley
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-02 07:57:18
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#08742833.
We are using it for pulling out small bearings etc, such as blowers that are maintaining work etc., and small pulleys etc etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-25 12:45:01
I think that it is enough because it is not a tool that makes impossible use
This review is about item#08742833.
Crank pulley desorption!
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 13:52:17
Usability is very good!
This review is about item#08742842.
Construction machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-04 09:39:47
Easy to use
This review is about item#08742833.
Motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 00:05:54
Both strength and price are perfect as well as strength.
This review is about item#08742833.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gear Puller G Type
Gear Puller
Ratcheting Gear Puller
3 Nail Gear Puller
Gear Puller GT 3 Nails Only
Gear pooler 2 fingered
Gear Puller
Three gear pooler nail
Gear Puller Set
3 Nails Pully Remover
Gear Puller GT
Gear puller 3 nails 300mm
3 nails Giapura