Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearing

Bearing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:09:43
I am using it frequently. I am saved because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#332586.
I exchanged the bearings of the pulley of the Unic crane.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 04:54:14
I could exchange it more easily than I expected. I exchanged wires as it was cheap.
This review is about item#00332446.
Transporter overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 18:43:45
With the rotation of a unique moist feeling of a new bearing, the equipment has also improved its movement.
This review is about item#332236.
Maintenance of greenhouse double hoisting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:36:00
The price was inexpensive and the goods were very well very satisfied. The range of use applications has expanded. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34729737.
It is very helpful for work and machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:39:21
It is very helpful for work and machine maintenance.
This review is about item#332026.
Used in bell ring exchange of electric motor of sirocco fan of range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:07:25
Since abnormal noise has been generated from the electric motor of the sirocco fan of the range hood which has been 14 years old, it was used in the bearing exchange mounted on the motor rotor. It is considerably cheaper than purchasing at a local shop. I was saved because there was no abnormal noise at all.
This review is about item#331956.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:36:11
It is stocked for maintenance, at a bargain price.
This review is about item#332096.
fries
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 09:27:29
Milling machine being used (for main shaft use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#332166.
When exhaust fan is repaired, use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:29:56
There is also durability, I would like to continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#332026.
Exchange of agricultural machinery bearings
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:25:51
Because the delivery date is early, work got much easier. The feeling of use is solid.
This review is about item#00332306.
Fixture making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:52:50
It is very helpful to purchase things that are not generally sold.
This review is about item#00331956.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:26:41
You can purchase various sizes from one and have them purchase each time. Product can also be made by manufacturer and reliable.
This review is about item#331956.
Maintenance of mechanical gear section
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:24:42
I can trust very much at Made in Japan, I am very satisfied with my usual use.
This review is about item#332166.
As a shaft bearing of a fitted belt pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:14:18
I was a little worried because the price was cheap, but a firm made item arrived. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#00332166.
Using longitudinal pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 07:44:10
It is impossible to rotate due to rust which is always used but it is used without problems Should it be made of stainless steel but in a little trouble on the price side?
This review is about item#00332026.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:32:12
I think that quality is reliable in Japan made. I will also make use of it.
This review is about item#331956.
Bike Rear Wheel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:58:32
Purchased by searching from the sign of the bearing main body, it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#332236.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:23:16
I used other companies' products that are close by so far, but I can use it as well as here.
This review is about item#332096.
Fighting Road Home Gym Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 14:32:51
Since the bearings of the home gym became rattled, we exchanged all of them here. Unbelievably dramatic change! It was correct answer by exchanging with Sumusu & silence. The original bearing was made in China and had no effect as a bearing at all. It is NTES in Japan. Besides, the monotaro was really reasonable and the response was perfect!
This review is about item#332096.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:03:03
The price is overwhelmingly cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#332376.