Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearing

Bearing
Sales Price: 3.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
96 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 96 customer reviews ]
Used in bell ring exchange of electric motor of sirocco fan of range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:07:25
Since abnormal noise has been generated from the electric motor of the sirocco fan of the range hood which has been 14 years old, it was used in the bearing exchange mounted on the motor rotor. It is considerably cheaper than purchasing at a local shop. I was saved because there was no abnormal noise at all.
This review is about item#331956.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:36:11
It is stocked for maintenance, at a bargain price.
This review is about item#332096.
fries
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 09:27:29
Milling machine being used (for main shaft use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#332166.
When exhaust fan is repaired, use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:29:56
There is also durability, I would like to continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#332026.
Fixture making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:52:50
It is very helpful to purchase things that are not generally sold.
This review is about item#00331956.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:26:41
You can purchase various sizes from one and have them purchase each time. Product can also be made by manufacturer and reliable.
This review is about item#331956.
Maintenance of mechanical gear section
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:24:42
I can trust very much at Made in Japan, I am very satisfied with my usual use.
This review is about item#332166.
As a shaft bearing of a fitted belt pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:14:18
I was a little worried because the price was cheap, but a firm made item arrived. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#00332166.
Using longitudinal pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 07:44:10
It is impossible to rotate due to rust which is always used but it is used without problems Should it be made of stainless steel but in a little trouble on the price side?
This review is about item#00332026.
Bike Rear Wheel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:58:32
Purchased by searching from the sign of the bearing main body, it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#332236.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:23:16
I used other companies' products that are close by so far, but I can use it as well as here.
This review is about item#332096.
Fighting Road Home Gym Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 14:32:51
Since the bearings of the home gym became rattled, we exchanged all of them here. Unbelievably dramatic change! It was correct answer by exchanging with Sumusu & silence. The original bearing was made in China and had no effect as a bearing at all. It is NTES in Japan. Besides, the monotaro was really reasonable and the response was perfect!
This review is about item#332096.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:03:03
The price is overwhelmingly cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#332376.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 06:15:45
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center. I use it several times.
This review is about item#00332516.
Bearing change of motor used as power source of original model
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:34:42
As it turned out that a rough sound appeared at the time of rotation, the cause was judged to be a bearing and the two front and rear were exchanged, it became quiet like a brand new.
This review is about item#332096.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 09:15:18
It is convenient if there is an insert fitting to the middle part when inserting the bearing. We will be inserting it with a tongue stopper with a copper pipe etc, but sometimes we will hurt the bearing against the thin stain portion.
This review is about item#332166.
For repairing the motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 11:20:12
It is a commercial product and the delivery date is fast, the price is also inexpensive. It is suitable for bulk buying.
This review is about item#332026.
For repairing magnet pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:06:55
Purchased for repair of the Lacy Magnet pump RMD - 551, the bearings are not in the home center order here. The exchange could be removed without replacing the bearing puller, and it could be replaced. It sounded like a tinnitus due to deterioration and noise, but it was good to be quiet.
This review is about item#332026.
Replacing wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:38:45
Used to make the TZ 250 R wear the LANZA wheel. Bearings are mismatched in performance by manufacturer, so choose trust NTN made. It rotates very smoothly.
This review is about item#332096.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:59:22
I was worried at a low price, but the quality was not bad.
This review is about item#332236.