Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One-hand hammer # 1

One-hand hammer # 1
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Check air pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:17:09
I am using it for checking air pressure, but including weight, Is no problem.
This review is about item#29885808.
In order to modify the back and attach a pattern of eyes to tin
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:06:33
It is generally satisfactory because it is price-oriented, but some of the 13 bought have a wrong attachment angle.
This review is about item#29885808.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 19:34:45
I use it since it is also essential to the tool room for each tractor This size is the most easy to use
This review is about item#8744793.
During welding operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:51:53
Although I had purchased something high up to now, I was thinking about purchasing this thing from now because the price was cheap and the quality was solid.
This review is about item#8744793.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 03:13:00
Too much quality. I want PB to make even cheaper hammer.
This review is about item#08744784.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:15:50
Easy to use, cheapest! It is! It is a good item. .
This review is about item#08744793.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:51:17
Satisfied
This review is about item#08744793.
I hit the iron etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 20:05:19
The handle of the hammer can also be long and power is good. Two pounds and three pounds as long as there are various kinds.
This review is about item#08744802.
Handicraft, DIY
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 12:53:34
I think that the quality to the price is normal, but looking only at quality, the appearance and surface polishing are also beautiful, one is an ordinary hammer and the other is a round type, so I think that the application is wide and good
This review is about item#08744784.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 21:16:37
Very easy to use, well balanced There is no deviation of hit points due to repeated hits. Hickory's pattern also has a very good milestone, and it can be safe for cracking of the pattern due to erroneous hitting and striking.
This review is about item#08744802.
Agricultural work, machine maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 17:35:12
You can use it without any problem
This review is about item#08744793.
Ironworking work such as piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 10:47:18
I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#08744793.
Ironworking work
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 19:28:39
The pattern was broken after 4 months of use. I am surprised.
This review is about item#08744802.
Nailing with metal fittings in a wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:25:24
Because the nail is only 1 cm, hold the nail with a radio pliers and bend it if you do not drive it securely. This product is good in size and good in weight. The balance is good.
This review is about item#08744784.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 19:44:36
Whether it is a tool that should correct the handle itself.
This review is about item#08744784.
Auto parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 22:04:13
It is cheap and very handy. It is strange why there is no 2 pounds. I would like you to post it
This review is about item#08744802.
hammer
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:41:01
I was surprised to purchase it. The grip is too fat to use very hard. It is a failure.
This review is about item#08744793.
To crush unnecessary concrete
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 23:09:44
I bought it. It is very easy to use and solid build. I bought things of a weight that I usually do not use so much for convenience of purpose this time but when buying next time I think I should buy a thing with a little weight for everyday use.
This review is about item#08744793.
Loosen screws etc
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 16:59:54
It is difficult to swing straight out if you grasp it strongly with your own hands
This review is about item#08744793.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 16:10:25
Easy to use and cheap price.
This review is about item#08744802.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand hammer
One-hand hammer # 1
Double Face Hammer
Double End Hammer,
Black Shaft Hammer
Ballpin hammer
Double End Hammer
Clyde hammer
Standard socket 8mm
Ball Peen Hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
One-handed hammer
PX mark one-handed hammer
One-hand hammer # 1
One-handed hammer
Mirror Nail Hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
Bison one-handed hammer (pounds)