Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of One-hand hammer # 1

One-hand hammer # 1
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 21:31:26
I lost a hammer a long time ago and I was in trouble. I just found a good one.
This review is about item#29885817.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:23:59
I have not used it for the actual work yet, but I do not complain if I take it with the feeling I brought and the price.
This review is about item#29885817.
Used for car maintenance and machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 00:06:55
If you apply the campaign at this price, you will not be able to purchase things of comparable quality elsewhere. There is no dissatisfaction with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#29885817.
To fix the indentation of aluminum pot and aluminum attachment case
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 21:47:56
One of them is outstandingly cheap at the round head hammer, and the construction is also not bad. Size is also appropriate for normal use, we will purchase additional!
This review is about item#29885808.
To fix aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:42:39
A round head on one side is convenient for launching a concave aluminum pot or ZERO-HALLI attache case. Building is not bad, price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#29885808.
Check air pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:17:09
I am using it for checking air pressure, but including weight, Is no problem.
This review is about item#29885808.
In order to modify the back and attach a pattern of eyes to tin
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:06:33
It is generally satisfactory because it is price-oriented, but some of the 13 bought have a wrong attachment angle.
This review is about item#29885808.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 19:34:45
I use it since it is also essential to the tool room for each tractor This size is the most easy to use
This review is about item#8744793.
During welding operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:51:53
Although I had purchased something high up to now, I was thinking about purchasing this thing from now because the price was cheap and the quality was solid.
This review is about item#8744793.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 03:13:00
Too much quality. I want PB to make even cheaper hammer.
This review is about item#08744784.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:15:50
Easy to use, cheapest! It is! It is a good item. .
This review is about item#08744793.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:51:17
Satisfied
This review is about item#08744793.
I hit the iron etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 20:05:19
The handle of the hammer can also be long and power is good. Two pounds and three pounds as long as there are various kinds.
This review is about item#08744802.
Handicraft, DIY
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 12:53:34
I think that the quality to the price is normal, but looking only at quality, the appearance and surface polishing are also beautiful, one is an ordinary hammer and the other is a round type, so I think that the application is wide and good
This review is about item#08744784.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 21:16:37
Very easy to use, well balanced There is no deviation of hit points due to repeated hits. Hickory's pattern also has a very good milestone, and it can be safe for cracking of the pattern due to erroneous hitting and striking.
This review is about item#08744802.
Agricultural work, machine maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 17:35:12
You can use it without any problem
This review is about item#08744793.
Ironworking work such as piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 10:47:18
I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#08744793.
Ironworking work
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 19:28:39
The pattern was broken after 4 months of use. I am surprised.
This review is about item#08744802.
Nailing with metal fittings in a wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:25:24
Because the nail is only 1 cm, hold the nail with a radio pliers and bend it if you do not drive it securely. This product is good in size and good in weight. The balance is good.
This review is about item#08744784.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 19:44:36
Whether it is a tool that should correct the handle itself.
This review is about item#08744784.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand hammer
One-hand hammer # 1
Double Face Hammer
Double End Hammer,
Double End Hammer
Clyde hammer
Ballpin hammer
Mirror Nail Hammer
One-hand hammer # 1
PX mark one-handed hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
Standard socket 8mm
One-handed hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
Black Shaft Hammer
Bison one-handed hammer (pounds)
One-handed hammer