Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Label Round Shape

Color Label Round Shape
Sales Price: 3.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For marking on site misuse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:00:34
Suddenly we needed a sticker with a big red circle, and we searched for "office supplies" if it was office supplies, but we could not find it but it was up to you to buy it with Mona Tarow. I was saved a great deal of time in time.
This review is about item#32732113.
Display work results
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:16:42
Since gold color labels are not readily available at shops, they are saved.
This review is about item#32731833.
Production in childcare
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:46:17
Because the brown tuck seal is not very popular in the stationery store in the neighborhood, it was saved because I was able to receive the order.
This review is about item#32731921.
To display sales performance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:00:15
The texture of the paper is better than the others, and the size is just fine. It was good that it arrived more quickly than anything else.
This review is about item#32731736.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:54:51
Because it can buy it cheaply (gasoline fee to go to buy) it is useful.
This review is about item#32731614.
Street lamp fire hydrant etc. to mark regional facilities etc. on the map
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:56:51
Small size was saved because it was not found in nearby shops. The percentage of goods is high in shipping fee. I think that it can not be helped in business, but I hope that it can be fixed form mail etc if possible.
This review is about item#32732174.
As a color display
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:03:47
I was saved because there was no store handling brown labels. The price was also cheap and very good. Adhesion was also sufficient.
This review is about item#32731666.
Countermeasure for similar names of raw materials and identification
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 09:45:27
It is good that a larger diameter of 50 mm is generally available. It is good if there is a special price setting. Because the use is disposable, the price is cheaper the better.
This review is about item#32732147.
Similar label identification management of raw materials
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 10:24:56
Disposable so cheap the better. It is good that a larger diameter of about 50 mm is generally available.
This review is about item#32732122.
Raw material identification management
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 09:37:25
Since it is disposable use purpose, low price is as good as possible. A huge type of about 50 mm is desired. It is good to have bargain sale special price setting.
This review is about item#32732113.
I am using it for masking during painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 15:17:56
If you mistake the timing you peel off, glue remains tough, but usability is good
This review is about item#32732113.
I put it on a price tag and used it to color-code at a discount rate.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:02:40
Because the price tag is small, I was looking for small objects as possible. I also sold it on other sites, but in Monotaro, it was good to be free shipping because there were other items to buy. Since the price of the seal itself is not high, it is almost the case that the shipping fee is higher
This review is about item#32732183.
Earthboss blindfold
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 21:14:44
Because the size of the earth boss is 9 mm, you can just blindfold. It is easy to peel off the backing sheet, so adhesion does not stick too much and it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#32731614.
In order to facilitate classification as classification notation of goods
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 14:55:21
It is a repeat purchase so you can purchase with only the color you need. I like to be able to divide the number of purchase sets for each color in terms of usage frequency.
This review is about item#32731754.
Land mark for product lot identification
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-25 20:40:52
The adhesive force of the seal does not naturally peel off, and it is just right to peel off when peeling off. Assorted type has a variety of colors and is good to use. Satisfied and cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#32732217.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tack Label
Special Label
Tuck title round phi5mm
Tuck title round phi8mm
Patch label (circle patch)
Special label
Color number label M
Mini round seal
Dot label
  • Dot label
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 39.85 SGD
A4 Label Tack
Sticker
Tack Title
Cutout set