Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Stopper

Rubber Stopper
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used as a water stopper of a ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 14:33:52
It was the item I thought. Easy to understand dimensions (height * width * diameter).
This review is about item#8753945.
A plug of a ship's air chamber
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:49:20
I ran several home centers, but none at all. Finally I found out. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#8753841.
I used it for the drainage lid of the truck.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:45:07
Usability is normal. It is also sold to mass merchandisers, but I think that it is convenient because it will also deliver if you think about the trouble of going to find it.
This review is about item#8753972.
Used as a stopper for the drain of the hand bowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:46:56
Since the side of the hole to be installed is slightly irregular and leaks water, I use it by rolling the sealing tape for waterworks and using it with a lot of force, but since it is a solid rubber, it can be stopped securely without getting into the hole too much.
This review is about item#8753945.
Customer's request
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:55:57
We were able to respond to customer requests. As expected it is Mr. Monotaro. Also, if you have anything to ask, thank you.
This review is about item#8753954.
Lost faucet substitute
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 04:29:20
Pla in the garden? I bought it as a substitute because I lost the water draining plug of the gourd pond made by me. Neighborhood shops had only large size, scraping around and trying to use it, so we could not find out what we were looking for, so we found something perfect and was saved. (^ _ ^) V It is convenient because it can push in to the perfect place because the aperture is different at the top and bottom.
This review is about item#08753832.
Used as a simple stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 21:46:15
I lost the stopcock of the vacuum pump and I was in trouble, I found this rubber stopper with Monotaro. It fitted perfectly and the vacuum condition was reproduced successfully. It was a first aid for the time being, but it was really helpful.
This review is about item#08753902.
Fill the bottom of the pot
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 21:14:45
I bought it for filling the bottom of a pot of porcelain pot into a water lily pot, but it did not leak a drop.
This review is about item#08753884.
Attachment of lens, filter, mounting ring, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 03:24:36
It is not a usage method as the original rubber "stopper", but it is purchased and used for "ring turning" which is common in camera / lens relation, but there are sufficient quality such as stickiness and durability, it is useful I will.
This review is about item#08753963.
Used as material for N2 purge leak test
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 09:25:04
Where large rubber stoppers are difficult to obtain, I think that we could procure as soon as possible on time to delivery.
This review is about item#08754024.
Cylinder lid
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 04:12:44
Just OK! Thanks! It is! However the shipping fee is high.
This review is about item#08754015.
In order to store rainwater in a field by plugging a bottom hole of a large bowl of tekolatta
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:29:03
No problem.
This review is about item#08753902.
Cap in a rice paddy drain
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 10:16:59
The length is moderate and easy to use
This review is about item#08754015.
One joggle claw
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-26 21:18:39
It is exactly the size of a single jug.
This review is about item#08753884.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Red Rubber Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Silicone Plug with Hole
Bath Rubber Stopper
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Long Neoprene Stopper
Viton plug
Draining Water Cap, No Chain
Plug Viton
Rubber Stopper