Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Shell-Type-Needle-Roller-Bearing Hk Type

Shell-Type-Needle-Roller-Bearing Hk Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Used as sports equipment tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 03:16:17
I was able to use slippery well for important part with confidence. The shape was almost the same.
This review is about item#08771926.
Used for repairing pivot hinges
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:00:11
Because it was a custom-made pivot hinge, I had a hard time searching, but the size was perfect with this bearing. Because it was a short delivery date, I was in time for the promised construction period.
This review is about item#10772982.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 11:01:12
It is used for replacing the bearing inside the bicycle pedal. Since the thing attached from the beginning was very unreliable, rolling improved in place of what made in Japan, the life span has increased.
This review is about item#10772894.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 23:05:49
I am glad that the products of the manufacturer I want are available. I got it the next day and was able to perform maintenance quickly.
This review is about item#10772885.
Bearing for bike rear suspension link
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 17:51:57
I replaced the bearings for the rear suspension link of the bike in the restore. I was satisfied very much because the size was abundant, the thing of hope was cheaply obtained. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#10772772.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:52:56
It is very helpful to purchase things that you can not get in everyday.
This review is about item#10773156.
Mission Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:11:29
Although it was a case assembly at the manufacturer, it was purchased separately and it was repairable at a low price.
This review is about item#10772833.
Production of radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:54:52
I used IKO made so far but this time it is inexpensive so I purchased this maker. Durability is still unknown since it is still in use, but I do not want to use this if rusting is small. It is the best if there is stainless steel made.
This review is about item#10772973.
Flywheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:25:36
I got it because it was inexpensive, I think that it was very good.
This review is about item#10772876.
Overhaul of Vespa 50S
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:35:34
This is the Vespa 50S drive shaft shift side bearing. It is cheaper than buying genuine and can be relieved with NTN made more than anything.
This review is about item#10772982.
Used for bike maintenance link
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:10:01
Because it is a standard one I made it to a monotaro that I can buy cheaper than genuine parts. Since it is a standard one, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#10772763.
Used to make a shaft receiver in narrow space
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:34:37
It is necessary to turn the shaft in a narrow box For regular bearings, the receiving hole also becomes larger and the price becomes higher This type of bearings was cheaper and the movement was smoother than I thought I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10772876.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:42:47
It was 4/100 mm larger than the outer diameter of 12 mm, making press fitting difficult. Grease is also injected, except for what seems good at about 2/100 mm tight, and it is working well after replacement.
This review is about item#10772702.
For bottom link of motorcycle suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 01:17:08
Since genuine bearings were delicate as you saw, take dimensions and exchange for this. I attached it without problems. For the moment I am working fine.
This review is about item#10773156.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:27:47
Our company's regular items. I have used it with confidence without any problems. I am saved because it is available cheaply.
This review is about item#10772885.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:45:26
As expected. It is certain that there is only adoption by manufacturers
This review is about item#8772337.
Ts 250 Bearing of swing arm
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 20:49:35
I bought it for bearing of the swing arm of ts 250. Unfortunately, the outer diameter was smaller by one time and the size was not matched.
This review is about item#8772416.
For speed pedals
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:05:06
I used it for exchanging bearings on the pedal of the road bike. It is more reliable performance than genuine.
This review is about item#10772833.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 23:50:05
Bearing relationship is very useful because it is cheap at all because it is cheaper than buying it as a supply part from the manufacturer
This review is about item#10772745.
Bike clutch cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 08:20:40
Bearings are used without problems.
This review is about item#10772833.
1 2 3