Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Soft Extension Cord

Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Sales Price: 26.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:42:28
It is good to work, bundle it, do not twist when bundled, and can be bundled.
This review is about item#9144484.
Power tool work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:50:13
I did not encounter a pretty soft code, but it feels nice.
This review is about item#9144511.
Used during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:44:55
The cord is soft and easy to wind up. I think that COSPA is very good.
This review is about item#9144484.
When using electric power tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:16:02
It is soft and easy to roll. Because the price is also cheap, I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#9144511.
Construction power supply etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:54:49
Even if you are seeking higher quality than now because the price is cheap · · ·
This review is about item#9144484.
For outdoor maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:50:56
I bought it because it is cheapest. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#9144484.
Extended power supply when using tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:05:43
It is not cheap, because it is an alternative item instead of a monotalous mark, but I purchased it because it was necessary. We do not know the secular change of the coating yet.
This review is about item#9144484.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 06:54:24
I bought it without worrying about anything but it was double insulated and it was good as a result.
This review is about item#09144511.
Code extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 10:31:10
Very bad. It is easy to make and large.
This review is about item#9144511.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:58:34
It is soft and easy to handle, it gets small, so it is easy to remove.
This review is about item#9144484.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:21:17
User-friendly than the code reel. Items arrived early.
This review is about item#9144484.
Night event
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:26:39
It is used for connecting the generator and the emitter etc, but it can be carried out easily without using the nerve for wiring and storage without soft twist.
This review is about item#9144484.
Use of electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 21:55:44
It's really super soft and easy to use and easy to use. I think that it is good to be able to bundle easily.
This review is about item#9144484.
Used to use electric tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:58:54
I think that there is no need for improvement, so at a cheaper price a little more? Is it?
This review is about item#9144484.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:17:13
Because it is hard to twist, I have difficulty till I master it for a while.
This review is about item#9144511.
A work place
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:09:53
I have bought a new one because my code has become hard. The outside is cold, but this code is soft and good. I would like to expect how long this softness will last.
This review is about item#9144484.
As an extension cord in the room
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 19:03:53
Socket outlet is hard. It hardly goes in., On the other hand, it can not come off easily. I thought it was sort of like this ~ use it. But the product is good. Next time I also want to buy if there is a chance.
This review is about item#9144484.
Insertion extension of electrical goods.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:46:27
It is easy to use, but I thought it would be a little light.
This review is about item#9144511.
With automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 22:54:50
Although it is quite cold, it can be used softly, it can be used without getting involved with the foot.
This review is about item#9144484.
I use it for electric stoves outside
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:18:01
I did not expect it because the price was affordable, but it was very good as I was firmer than I thought
This review is about item#9144502.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Cord
15A Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter
T-1 extension cord
FMC extension cord 5M
Extension Cord 20m