Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 24
3 star 23
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
Flashlight etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:22:35
Since it is a major manufacturer, it lasts longer than cheap, so it is used for those with high power consumption.
This review is about item#9509315.
Calculator etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 11:21:02
I ran out of the calculator battery, so I bought it here for a reasonable price.
This review is about item#09509315.
Mainly various equipment attached remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:27:34
Price ◎, no problem of use feeling. If there is someone dissatisfied with this product, it can only be said to pursue it and purchase another product.
This review is about item#9509315.
Power supply for LED flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:28:25
It is a product of a first-class maker, this sense of value, there is nothing to say if there is liquid leak compensation with this.
This review is about item#9509315.
Used for remote control of home appliances
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:20:25
When I saw the country of manufacture, it was written as made in China China made liquid leaks a lot and is uneasy. Please clearly write the country of manufacture in the description of the item
This review is about item#9509315.
Dry batteries and digital cameras
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:42:18
Because it is easy to use alkaline battery, we also use it overseas.
This review is about item#9509315.
As a spare at work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:48:54
This work is excellent for cost performance because stocks that can be exchanged quickly are required at the work site.
This review is about item#09509315.
Work light calculator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 19:50:33
I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply. I try to use it and I will purchase it if I last long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:26:39
It is a subtle feeling, I felt that the battery life is not so good
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlights and various controllers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:02:56
It can be used without problems. Compared to Panasonic, prices are a priority, although they are a bit inferior.
This review is about item#9509315.
PC peripheral device
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:46:02
High cost performance. From purchase to arrival was quick.
This review is about item#9509315.
LED Flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 11:59:15
Manufacturers are very cheaply available and they are very helpful.
This review is about item#9509315.
Used as a tool power supply.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 16:53:57
I stock it for the tool, but it is too early to use it for work. There are 10 packs and it is saved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Various calculators
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 06:22:51
It is especially cheap on safe makers, so I bought it for several years. There are no liquid leaks so far, there is no short life expectancy that is likely to be in cheap products I can use it normally.
This review is about item#09509315.
It purchased as a spare tool etc. as a spare tool, depending on the tool, there are things that are exhausted quickly but this is safe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 11:00:02
Although I have not used it yet, I am prepared to be able to respond at any time.
This review is about item#9509315.
Portable home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:18:26
I use it regularly because there is neither impossible nor impossibility.
This review is about item#9509315.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:16:57
I bought it for the stockpile of the shop, so I have not used it yet, but I do not have any liquid leaks and I do not feel anxious I think that it is a good one.
This review is about item#9509315.
For spare batteries such as lights and remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:03:37
It is used for power supply of the camera, LED light source, remote control etc. It is useful because it lasts long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Watch, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:48:21
It is safe because it is a famous domestic manufacturer Do not worry about performance
This review is about item#9509315.
For portable radio, flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:53:20
It is handy at an affordable price. Various usability is good.
This review is about item#9509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery