Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 21
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Watch etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:18:55
Cheap price. Since it is not much different from the manufacturer's items, I am ordering.
This review is about item#9509324.
To a child's toy
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 00:02:46
I am using it for children's toys, I think that the mochi is better than cheap alkaline batteries.
This review is about item#9509324.
Mobile home electronics
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:19:49
Even though it is said to be an impression, it is usable without any notice without any noticeable.
This review is about item#9509324.
Power supply of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:08:17
I am happy that Japanese manufacturers products are low priced. I bought it as a replacement battery of equipment necessary for work. I am going to repeat again as I exchange all at the time of inspection.
This review is about item#9509324.
We use it in the factory digital measurement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 10:28:12
I realize that the battery has different power and power depending on the price. I also love to afford the price.
This review is about item#9509324.
Machine adjustment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:18:18
It is cheap and saved Since Mitsubishi Electric is strict in quality, it is safe
This review is about item#9509324.
Body composition indicator, TV remote control, LED light etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:47:09
The Mitsubishi brand has an expiration date of "06-2022". I have not used it yet but I believe it is reliable.
This review is about item#9509324.
Household equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:41:17
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. Because it is cheap, I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9509324.
Flashlight, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 20:54:49
I am satisfied that the price is also cheap with the products of a safe domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#9509324.
For battery replacement for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:10:21
We are offering at this price and are using it without any problem.
This review is about item#09509324.
Various remote control, used for timer
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:42:35
I use it normally without any problems. Purchase price is cheaper than others and cost reduction is done.
This review is about item#9509324.
Outdoor sensor light
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:02:58
It is stable performance. I would like to describe Japanese manufacturer standards and put performance on other products as well.
This review is about item#9509324.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:28:26
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9509324.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:11:36
I use it for several remote controllers. Compared to other companies it is comparable to the performance at the moment.
This review is about item#9509324.
Use it for various battery use place
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 13:38:12
I am very saved because standard items can be purchased conveniently.
This review is about item#9509324.
Power supply for LED lantern
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 19:42:28
It is a product that you want to purchase next time with high cost performance.
This review is about item#9509324.
For activating remote control · alcohol check
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:56:15
It is not much different from the price of the home center, but it feels high for the shipping fee.
This review is about item#9509324.
Replacing batteries
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:36:52
When I bought a cheap dry battery before, it leaked and it was serious, so I bought Mitsubishi Electric's brand of Japanese brand. I think that it is cheap compared to other Japanese brands. For now the problem has not come out.
This review is about item#09509324.
Television remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 16:59:58
It is used for remote control of TV & cooler, if there is provision it is unnecessary. I bought it slightly more.
This review is about item#9509324.
For measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:01:17
I can use it with confidence in a maker's item and I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9509324.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD series AAA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery