Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Different Diameter Union Straight

Different Diameter Union Straight
Sales Price: 3.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used for connecting different diameters of air tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:54:39
Until now, I bought it at the home center, but the price was cheap and the delivery was short and it was available.
This review is about item#9147817.
Nitrogen piping fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:52:27
The delivery date is earlier, order mistakes are reduced and it is saved. However, there are many times to take time to search for orders.
This review is about item#9981054.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:56:56
Because I am using parts of this manufacturer for about 20 years, I think that it is very convenient and quality is good.
This review is about item#09147817.
Dust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 14:45:08
I made it by SMC, so I tried choosing because there was no lineup, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9981054.
Along with the thickness change of the hose
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:01:13
There are only major manufacturers making it solidly. I understand it by touching
This review is about item#9317777.
For air
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 02:53:39
There is a feeling of firmness when removing the price higher than competitors' products.
This review is about item#09981054.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:23:39
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#09147801.
For air piping installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 11:55:46
The goods were also solid and could be used with any famous manufacturer without any change.
This review is about item#09981063.
Used as a fitting for urethane tube for oxygen capsule
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:53:52
There is no problem at all. I use it with peace of mind!
This review is about item#09147817.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:24:18
no problem. I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#87912176.
Carbon dioxide gas used for kit
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 11:47:38
Convenient to connect different diameter hose with one touch
This review is about item#09317777.
Air piping in the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:44:43
Products of PISCO can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09147817.
For incubator gas measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 14:46:51
It was easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#09147817.
Restaurant around water
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 18:55:51
This hand is considered only Pisco products.
This review is about item#09147826.
Connection of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 03:12:18
Tube insertion and removal with this product is now easier. Since the tube diameter can be changed, more containers can be connected.
This review is about item#09147826.
Connection of pneumatic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 21:10:06
It is a solid product and it is very useful when you frequently change piping depending on the work application.
This review is about item#09147801.
Water grass cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 20:14:47
Accurate and stable management can be done.
This review is about item#09147817.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 15:19:34
Thank you very much.
This review is about item#09147801.
As a connection for installing in-house development proposal products to customers' existing equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-01 16:52:27
It is used as a connection for installing on-site development proposal products to customers' existing equipment. Purchased as a comparison with other products of the same function. I thought that the sense of security at the time of use was high. If there is product correspondence (coloring of resin etc.) by color coding, please examine it because it understands the difference by visual observation.
This review is about item#09981054.
To convert the 8 Å tube of carbonic acid gas to 4 Φ.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 13:31:40
Initially I was planning to convert it with a reducer attached to the decompressor but it was a correct answer by connecting with a different diameter union. When using a beer server, it is convenient to use a different diameter union because it is 4φ when using soda siphon at 8φ.
This review is about item#09317777.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Union Straight
Reducer
Union-Y
Union-T