Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reducer

Reducer
Sales Price: 2.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:53:58
I bought 8mm → 4mm. In 4mm of the pipe, it was sufficient for the intended use.
This review is about item#9148413.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:39:57
It was a solid product, easy to install. It was nice to receive the delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#9148413.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:06:09
There is no gas leakage, and usability is well used well well.
This review is about item#09148422.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:12:38
I am using it on the machine which sucks oil It has passed 2 years but there is no oil leak etc. Good product
This review is about item#9148447.
Piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:12:42
I arranged a fitting that was suddenly missing. I arrive soon and it is useful
This review is about item#9148422.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:33:05
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#9148422.
Used for carbonated water production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:26:46
It is used to connect regulator and tube 4 mm, but it is completely usable without trouble.
This review is about item#9148413.
Perhaps, I think that there is no problem.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:22:05
Unfortunately we purchased it by mistake and we could not use it, so there is no use of evaluation. I think that there is no problem in general though ...
This review is about item#9148431.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:56:46
It is very good.
This review is about item#09148413.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:19:06
We use it for producing carbonated water from Midbon. It is easy to use and it does not have trouble.
This review is about item#09148413.
Homebrew carbonated water set
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:30:21
It was nice to receive soon. I would like to purchase again ^ _ - ☆
This review is about item#09148413.
Size conversion
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 17:26:30
Compared with Chiyoda or CKD, I noticed that Pisco's click has a clicking feeling when pushing the release ring. It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#09148422.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:32:54
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09148413.
Carbon dioxide gas used for kit
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 11:35:10
The 8 mm insertion hose is firm and firm, clamped and hard to leak.
This review is about item#09148413.
Carbonated water refining
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 18:59:28
Satisfied as it is
This review is about item#09148413.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:27:59
Easy to install, good price to buy at reasonable price.
This review is about item#09148413.
Soda water making, aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 12:22:24
I am converting from 8 to 6 but it feels nice to get in
This review is about item#09148422.
Connection of 4φ hose to carbonated water making pressure reducing valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:27:19
It is essential to connect hose to pressure reducing valve by carbonated water making.
This review is about item#09148413.
To make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:10:07
I am satisfied with feeling satisfied.
This review is about item#09148422.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 23:22:50
It is very convenient to connect with one touch.
This review is about item#09148422.
1 2 3