Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insert Ring

Insert Ring
Sales Price: 0.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
To connect a silicon tube to a one-touch fitting
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:34:51
In my case water leaked. I tried another company 's tube besides the leaked tube, but it was useless.
This review is about item#35314535.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:59:15
Installation is also cool quality feeling. Also, by installing this I feel that the lock is definitely stopped.
This review is about item#35314596.
Used for vacuum hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:25:34
I use it for vacuum equipment PISCO connection part I am saved because I can buy it in 1 piece unit
This review is about item#35314535.
Pneumatic device
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 10:11:48
Used for soft nylon tubing, one-touch fittings. If you do not use this, you buy the tube as it leaks when you bend it. Even when bent it did not leak out.
This review is about item#35314535.
Maintenance of machine hoses
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:09:51
Price satisfied with goods that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35314526.
For pumping low pressure oil by machine work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 13:15:45
Before using this, I cut the hose of φ4 short to the φ6 hose. I inserted it while rotating with oil. It is effective to prevent the occurrence of leakage at the connecting part due to weight when passing liquid. It is also suitable for use at 0.1 MPa or less. (Ultra low pressure)
This review is about item#35314535.
Use for Pisco's soft polyurethane tube
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 17:06:53
The fitting is pretty tight and probably can not easily come out, so it would be better to think that you can not use it after inserting it in and out.
This review is about item#35314535.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:31:45
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35314526.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:21:06
Since it will not be removed after installation, I do not know if it is useful any more, but because it is easy to use it was used for reinforcement.
This review is about item#35314526.
We will use it for water piping of the camper.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 20:09:06
The builder designated item is purchased for the essential item when using the quick connector for liquid substitution for water leakage has occurred.
This review is about item#35314587.
When using the air tube for water piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:56:30
Because it is a genuine product, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35314535.
Creation of carbonated water using carbonic acid cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:43:56
I think that it is a thing to prevent a tube from being deformed and falling out when connecting a 4 mm tube to each part, but I think that it does not seem to happen that a tube will come out without it actually. I did not dare to escape the part that I dared without an insert ring, even if I tied it properly I pull it all the way. However, because one price is so cheap, it may be a degree of relaxation but I have bought it. Due to the above nature, I think it is difficult to feel the effect of the insert ring itself.
This review is about item#35314526.
Connected to OUTPUT of carbon dioxide gas cylinder, "Insert inside tube" and used.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 16:37:49
First of all, I knew that there was such a thing on the web, and thought that I wanted to use it once, I used it this time. Since it was manufactured with high precision, there was no problem.
This review is about item#35314526.
With repair of air equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 14:34:31
Since we have never used other products, we can not compare, but we could use it normally.
This review is about item#35314535.
Insertion of silicone tube into one-touch joint.
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 14:56:58
Since the ring has a short overall length, the tip of the ring is sharp when inserting the tube into the joint, so that the soft tube may be damaged. Longen it or I want R on the corner.
This review is about item#35314535.
As air parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 17:36:15
It is a commodity that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35314535.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Valve
Check Valve
Nipple
Reducer
Inner Support
Inner (PP)
Kemi Fit Cp Insert
insert
Speed Controller