Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE

HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Blur on the surface of welded products
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:46:43
Magic did not work for PB products, but they flew even though they were brief On that point, I do not worry about this
This review is about item#9150355.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:44:32
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#09150364.
FRP boat painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 21:02:16
It is the best item to remove old coating (including gel coat).
This review is about item#09150364.
Removal of ship paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 20:00:34
It is the best to remove paint film inside and outside. Although I was specifying cheaper high pitch paper than this product, I do not know whether magic is weak, but I was in trouble to take it immediately but this product is the best product in difficulty to use and easy to use I think.
This review is about item#09150355.
Polishing work before painting
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 19:52:03
I am sorry because the price is also very cheap as it is not defeated to other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#09150416.
Used for polishing work of FRP products
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 07:55:42
Compared with those of other manufacturers it is rather expensive, but because the paper itself is solid, it is easy to sharpen and I think that it is easy to use privately
This review is about item#09150382.
Polishing of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-29 16:13:17
Compared to cheap ones, it costs a little more, but boasts satisfactory abrasive power and goodness of ownership. Because it is quite good to hold the polishing section, if the change of the count is frequent, it is a difficult point that the magic part may be ascended before.
This review is about item#09150373.
Final finish of welding traces etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-28 13:43:38
It is not particularly relevant to the product itself, but we hope delivery date will be earlier
This review is about item#09150355.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Astra Disk Mg Magic System No Hole
Magic Disc, Perforated
Sanding Paper,
Rapid pace paper HR type
Sanding Paper,
Hookit Purple+ Disk
Abrasive Paper
Abrasive Pad
Disc Paper
Disc Grinder
PS paper PN type
Dry Tack Paper, Glue, No Hole
Magic disk phi 50
PS paper PR type
Disc Grinder