Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sms Shoes Cover, Long

Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Sales Price: 11.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
For use for preventing dirt on the shoes of the field
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:19:43
When entering shoes the entrance is narrow and it is hard to put on your shoes. On the contrary I feel that there is too much space to put shoes there.
This review is about item#9150863.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 10:41:55
When the bottom was a bit thicker, I thought that the paint that fell to the floor would not get caught in
This review is about item#9150854.
During machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:10:15
It has a length and can be bound tightly with a string, so it is difficult for dirt in washing to enter inside. Since white dust is conspicuous, it is also good to choose a dark blue color. It is a decision to repeat buying in the future.
This review is about item#9150863.
It is used for maintenance of machine equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:59:28
It is used when you can not work unless you put your feet on the machine that should not get dirty. It is convenient because you can easily put on and take off.
This review is about item#9150881.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:20:42
Despite the use of ascending and descending stairs, on asphalt, it was good durability.
This review is about item#09150854.
When cleaning the room
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 18:17:10
I can enter 26cm shoes with a margin I could not break without even having a day even I could use it without problems There is no hole in the middle in the hole and I want the shape of the shoes if possible
This review is about item#09150872.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 19:58:42
You can protect the shoes from dust generated when table saws and trimmers are used. Because it is cheap, it is good to be able to use it without worrying about it.
This review is about item#09150872.
Work use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:33:21
We become indebted to. Thank you for prompt response. I am using it at work. It is very helpful in places where you can not work with shoes. If there is something again, thank you.
This review is about item#09150863.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 17:47:44
It is very strong with thick nonwoven fabric. It is a good product
This review is about item#09150872.
Used for our visitors, on-site access.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:44:16
For the inside of the factory it is supposed to ban soil foot, it is designed to enter inside with a special safety shoe or shoe cover. We also have shoes for visitors, but it is very frequently used whether the cover is easy to use without having to change. Since the goods are solid firm nonwoven fabrics, they do not have to be torn at once, but because the frequency of use is high, it is good that the price is cheaper a little more. (Even if the strength gets smaller)
This review is about item#09150872.
Protection of work shoes, for guests entering workshops
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 13:30:18
There are limitations on the number of shoes for workshops, and we will have them worn on the shoes brought by visitors. It is large and easy to wear, stand out with vivid dark blue color, and it is hard to break even with the spears. I will continue to buy repeat items.
This review is about item#09150881.
For indoor work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 13:50:35
Our company is working with safety shoes during work. It is very convenient because you can cover the safety shoes that you use when you work indoors such as schools and work. I think that if it is possible to be stopped with tape such as Velcro, since detachment prevention is stringed only.
This review is about item#09150854.
Entering the cooking room
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 14:24:00
It was easy to wear and take off. If the price is made cheaper a little more, the use frequency goes up.
This review is about item#09150872.
As overcover of safety shoes on site work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 13:07:58
I am satisfied with the price etc. because it is disposable. I would like if possible increase the size variation. (Because it is quite large ...)
This review is about item#09150872.
Production of painting and FRP
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-08 17:11:56
It is easy to wear and take off, and there is no discomfort for work as there is no sense of incongruity for comfort.
This review is about item#09150863.
Immobiles
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 18:19:09
I let him use it for children, but I felt it was a big, slippery, water penetrating. It is problematic for adults to use.
This review is about item#09150863.
Used for cleaning work such as PCB
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 18:05:11
Although it is disposable, it has somewhat anxiety about durability
This review is about item#09150872.
Use it on the shoes in a place where the sole foot is strictly prohibited.
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 21:41:09
I put my shoes on my feet wearing my prosthesis and put them on top of that shoe and used it. Although it is a tile floor for which the foot is strictly prohibited, we stopped using it because it is slippery and difficult to walk.
This review is about item#09150881.
Cleaning work of dusty workshop
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 11:36:23
Trying to wear while wearing shoes, the mouth rubber is too small, it is difficult to enter. My mouth rubber had run out in the middle. I would like to have the opening wider so as to make it easier to wear while wearing shoes without any rubber.
This review is about item#09150854.
Use in places with a lot of dust
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 14:03:54
After arrival of goods, we opened it to actually wear it and found imminent sewing defects of about 5 cm. (The fabrics are not sewn together) Because it is a cheap price, one of the 10 sets can not be helped, the same fray as the place where the next item was confirmed. The same goes for the next. The fourth set and the fifth set were safe. The product after that is unconfirmed. For "SMS protective clothing" purchased at the same time, the same sewing defect as above is on the back side of the neck. Although Monotaro's site had been referred from before, it is very disappointing because defective items suddenly came suddenly at the first purchase after registration,
This review is about item#09150863.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Boots Cover
AZCLEAN®Shoecover
Alpha Shoe Cover
Shoe Covers
AZCREAN®Shoecover
AZGUARD®Shoecover
Clean Guard CX Boots Cover
AZCREAN®Shoecover
Tyvek®Bootcover
PVC Overshoes
SMS Protective Ware