Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Twist Cup Brush

Twist Cup Brush
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Car puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:54:05
It is used for rim cutting of aluminum foil. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#9151895.
Finish after welding, paint peeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 09:57:34
Because the price was price, although it was half-trusted, scattering of the core wire is also few, it can be used normally. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9151895.
Kelen on the tin roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 23:41:41
I used it in Keren when painting the tin roof with diy. Very much work was done.
Wire brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:41:45
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#9151895.
Rust removal before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 19:39:12
Speed ​​adjustment is possible, peel off old paint at low speed of disc sander, but there is almost no wire coming off and there is durability. I purchase it every time.
To float
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:34:52
I studied whether it can be used for wood floating process. As a result, if it is harder than Hinoki, it can be processed faster than nylon brush. It is not suitable for seeking a soft tree or a beautiful finish for indoor use.
This review is about item#9151895.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 13:29:18
There is no particular problem in Keren work. It is expensive but it is a consumable item so I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9151895.
Painting base work
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:06:43
It is inferior in both scrape durability and durability. Although it may be good from the price, it is not suitable for work use.
This review is about item#9151895.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 21:48:22
I used it in Keren for painting work. Well shaved durability is also no problem!
Rust removal of old iron fences etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 15:08:09
This twist is a corner of the rust of the rusted iron fence. You can get it well. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#9151895.
work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 21:07:26
it is normal. Cost performance is GOOD
This review is about item#9151895.
Rusting at painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:35:40
Very easy to use, powerful and satisfying
This review is about item#18820007.
Remove rust
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:40:28
I dropped rust on gingins with a crowned cup.
This review is about item#09151895.
Rust removal of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:45:31
You can easily remove rust. It might be a little thick wire type.
This review is about item#09151895.
Used for rust removal of emergency stairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 11:57:42
I tried variously but this was the most efficient. I thought that it was not apparent because there were some things that could not be taken at all in high speed.
This review is about item#09151895.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:52:42
It is saved because it can be used for a long time without causing durability.
This review is about item#09151895.
Rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:29:29
Rust can not be taken better than I thought
This review is about item#09151895.
Keren work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 19:41:02
While it is new, it is reasonably easy to use, but if you use it for a long time, there are considerable dropouts of wire. But I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#09151895.
Finishing work on painted surface
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:33:01
Whether the balance is bad, the disc grinder will rampage. It is dangerous and it seems to be tendonitis, so we decided not to use it in one purchase. Currently I use Vertec's things for several years, but there is no problem. The monotaro brand is attractive in terms of price, but it was a representative product of cheap worse or wax.
This review is about item#09151895.
Rust removal of ship
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 16:27:05
Price suitable
This review is about item#09151895.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup Brush
Wire Cup Brush
Industrial precision brush
Cup brush
Wire Cup Brush
70mm Cup Wire Brush
Steel-wire twist cap brush
Wyler power brush
Knot bevel brush
Master carbide bar for SUS