Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of John cut (grinding wheel)

John cut (grinding wheel)
Sales Price: 12.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:12:30
Satisfied with this price with 150 mm 10 pieces. Because it is a consumable item, about 10 sheets I am always standing. The degree of abrasion is normal.
This review is about item#9164592.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:07:10
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#9164644.
When steel material is cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:56:25
Since it is a consumable item, I purchased it with a cost emphasis. You can use it without any trouble.
This review is about item#9164653.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 13:14:23
Cost performance is good and can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#09164653.
Cutting work of steel material
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 08:53:16
Because it was thick because it purchased for comparison with other company's products in use, it is unpopular
This review is about item#09164574.
Cutting of rebar
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 16:06:55
It cuts faster than other products and was the best without saying in terms of cost
This review is about item#9164644.
Sheet metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:53:37
Sharpness is also good and durable and very good.
This review is about item#09164574.
Rebar cut etc. in repair work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 19:58:06
Sharpness is outstanding for price. I like less wear.
This review is about item#09164574.
Cutting of sash (stainless steel, steel, aluminum)
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:12:46
This size is surprisingly expensive as the price is high. Usability can be cut without problems. I think that the reduction is slightly earlier for cutting of stainless steel, but I think that there is no change with other goods.
This review is about item#09164592.
Used to cut metal.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 09:39:33
This time I bought it for repeat. Sharpness is also good, and metal cutting can be done efficiently. It is an indispensable item in the field of manufacturing. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#09164635.
Cutting pipe and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 14:16:52
It is sharp and has few burrs.
This review is about item#09164644.
Welding of gas pipe (main pipe) 1st layer of welding After completion of welding, do not rub from other manufacturers hanging the grinder with this grinding wheel! It is sturdy because it contains the fifth eye! I also introduce it to my friends. I like it very much!
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 01:13:04
Wear less than other manufacturers! It is sturdy because it contains the fifth eye! I also introduce it to my colleagues. I like it very much! Please invent a more robust grindstone.
This review is about item#09164583.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super big
Cutting whetstone
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Don hawk
New register cut
Cut Off Wheel
Cutting Wheel, Kengo
Cut-Off Wheel for Metal
Dividing sheet for normal tank
Cutting Wheel,
RESIBON CORPORATION CUT RC
resine bon cut RC
Cutting Whetstone
Redjibon cut RC