Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03 mm Polyethylene Bag

0.03 mm Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 10
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
To put the product
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:23:22
Very easy to use, it is useful. We will also purchase
This review is about item#11072521.
Packing of dry matter
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:02:56
There should be something of 1000 units.
This review is about item#09165843.
Product finishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 14:55:05
enough
This review is about item#11072555.
To wrap bread
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 02:51:59
It is very handy and useful.
This review is about item#09165904.
It is used to put out slips when sending parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 10:58:41
When sending and returning goods come back, they get pretty dirty, but they do not get ruined and it's enough.
This review is about item#09165852.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:26:11
For treating feces when walking pet dog. Because it's thick, I go and use it. Of course it is also used as a normal plastic bag.
This review is about item#09165852.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 18:01:13
It is superior in terms of quality and price than those of the home center we have used so far. I want to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#11072537.
Bag packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 19:32:50
Delivery time, quality and price are satisfied.
This review is about item#11072503.
Put a wet thing.
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 23:19:21
Since the hole is open, liquid can not be put in it. I want you to state that the hole is open.
This review is about item#09165877.
Used for package of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 13:46:15
No problem quality. Since the price is attractive, it is continuing to purchase.
This review is about item#11072512.
For packing screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:16:47
I misunderstood it with chuck and bought it. Next we will purchase with chuck.
This review is about item#09165807.
In a subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 06:50:00
Quality is very satisfying. It is cheaper than home center so I always bought it here!
This review is about item#09165877.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 16:41:56
Very easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#09165861.
Put the finished goods of the company for scratch prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 14:42:01
It is saved because it is cheap, as the bag and quality of the same size and thickness that I always bought do not change.
This review is about item#09165843.
Work site
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 13:44:24
I bought it for use in the company at home center until now but this is cheap. I will continue purchasing.
This review is about item#09165825.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 21:46:42
It is strong.
This review is about item#09165852.
For packing manufactured goods
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 07:27:44
The product is made of resin and it is necessary to be able to check the product from the outside, and we think that this polyethylene bag is a good product. We will manufacture the product on a regular basis, so we will use it in the future.
This review is about item#09165861.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 00:29:05
It is the best that the price is cheap. Especially this size is often sold out in the shop, but it is saved, as it is always available at Monotaro san.
This review is about item#09165904.
Used to put fish
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 06:55:29
It is durable and it is handy because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#09165861.
Bagging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 06:43:08
The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#11072546.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
0.03mm Plastic Bag
PE Plastic Bags
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
0.06mm Plastic Bag
0.03mm Plastic Bag