Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.08 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.08 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 1.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Parts packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 09:23:26
It is inexpensive and satisfied with quality well. Since it can be purchased in units of 50 sheets, various sizes can be aligned and it is useful.
This review is about item#11072801.
Packing completed machined products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:59:42
There is also thickness, it feels firm. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#9166062.
It was planned to be laid in a small bucket containing vegetable scraps etc in the kitchen.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 18:15:13
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but 0.08 mm thick is too thick, it is inconvenient to connect the mouth when garbage is out. I think that it was good 0.03 mm thick.
This review is about item#11072862.
To put small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 12:11:11
Because it is thick, it is hard to tear, and it can bear even a little heavy one. Moreover, because it is rich in size, it can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#9166087.
Yahoo auction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:48:44
I bought it for the packing of the store for Yahoo auction. Cospa is good so it is useful.
This review is about item#09166096.
For vacuum pack of cooked food
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 22:41:07
It is useful when vacuum packing is affordable.
This review is about item#11072853.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:24:11
It is just right to put in the product! We will also purchase
This review is about item#11072835.
Packing for product shipment to plating shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:30:38
Currently, it has become a high item in purchase from a trading company. I am saved.
This review is about item#11072896.
The material is too good and it is a waste in the garbage bag It covers the item on the rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:13:37
I think that the material is too good to reverse the rank and make it larger by size
This review is about item#11072896.
Put a bit heavy
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:25:19
It is thick and has a sharp point, even if you put things, it is better not to tear.
This review is about item#11072896.
Pack small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 07:59:47
I am saved because the amount is reasonable and the frequency of use is high. Many kinds are purchased according to many uses.
This review is about item#11072844.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:57:33
Various sizes are available and it is useful. The thickness is just right.
This review is about item#11072862.
Storage of parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 22:20:29
It is overwhelmingly cheaper than purchasing at others, usability does not change.
This review is about item#11072853.
For samples
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:11:48
We are repeating at a level where there is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#09166096.
various
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 10:54:23
Even if you put water with a solid thickness, you can use it by making various forms of ice without breaking. Because it is thick it can also be sealed with a sealer.
This review is about item#11072887.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:21:08
It is a very strong bag. It will not stretch even if it is slightly hit by the corner, or will not have holes.
This review is about item#09166044.
Food preservation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:17:39
Because it's thick, it's hard to tear, nice!
This review is about item#11072853.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 11:51:15
The delivery opening of the delivered item was peeling off, and there was also a deep wound.
This review is about item#11072896.
Sample storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:06:02
It is solid and can not tear.
This review is about item#11072835.
Product subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 11:26:17
There is no chuck! It is a product without chuck. I made a mistake and bought lots of it. If possible, I would appreciate it if you can write "No Chuck" in the notes. It is also very good product with thickness. The four stars are small holes for removal. The rest is perfect!
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Commercial Plastic Bag
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Yo-Poly Bag, 0.1mm Thick
0.03mm Plastic Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags