Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Argon Regulator

Argon Regulator
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Tig welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:59:22
Better than made in China, reliable made in Japan, the price is also reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#9182451.
Argon welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:42:18
It is a representative manufacturer product, selected from reasonable cost performance. A connector with a hose was also included, but we could not confirm the diameter of the adaptive hose beforehand so we had prepared another connector. I refused to confirm that part of the specification manual was confirmed at the manufacturer site. There is no dissatisfaction with packing / shipping.
This review is about item#09182451.
Used for argon welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 19:55:44
I am worried because the price is cheap but I use it without any problems
This review is about item#9182451.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 10:29:35
I was worried about the price but it can be used.
This review is about item#09182451.
Welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 16:56:20
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09182451.
TIG welded, meter broke so purchase
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 18:53:37
This is a high quality. Because other made in China is not reliable, purchased this was cheap Sakaguchi's. When asking the solvent store, Ms. Sakaguchi seemed to be high quality, and I was surprised that it was sold at this price. It seems durable, and the meter is also accurate. The joint with the tank is Kansai style. If you often see other impressions, you will see that complaints that they can not be attached to the tank are written, but there are two types of joints, so there are Kansai and Kanto ceremonies, so they are confirmed We recommend you to purchase from.
This review is about item#09182451.
TIG welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:46:00
It takes time for the ball of the flowmeter to rise to the set value. For example, in the setting of 15 L, it rises suddenly around 5 L and then becomes 15 L less. Although it may be other factors such as hose exchange.
This review is about item#09182451.
Pipe welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 20:20:48
Impression that changed from old old argon gauge that became sick to this gauge is good · · · Mecha condition is good! The flow rate is sufficient! It is stable! It was cheap than anything! There is absolutely no point of frustration. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#09182451.
Welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:13:25
Although the price is affordable, making and quality are not inferior to those of the same aircraft. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#09182451.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 07:50:52
It was a good thing that was firmly in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#09182451.
It is used for welding work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:12:32
I bought it as the second one. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09182451.
Bottle exclusive of bottle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 16:06:35
I think that it is in no way inferior to other adjustment period.
This review is about item#09182451.
Preparation of carbon dioxide gas
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 18:41:40
It is convenient because it has a remaining amount meter.
This review is about item#09182451.
For semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-11 14:07:23
I am using anything without trouble. It was cheap and good product.
This review is about item#09182451.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Argon Pressure Regulator
Gas Regurator
Welder Hose Joints
Joint for argon adjuster
Hose Adapter
Weld surface
Blade hose for argon gas
Outer pipe for R-11
Argon gas regulator V - F 22AR
Nylon Packing for The R-11
Hose joint set for R-11 6 mm