Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker

ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Sales Price: 42.01 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Purchase for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 01:18:13
I have bought the same shoes up to 10 pairs at home centers and mail order so I am handy because my feet do not steal, but the size indication on the display is incorrect on one side and the size is different and one of the insoles is missing and the height on the left and right There were times when it was necessary to confirm the product after purchase. I hope it does not matter although I have not checked this thing yet
This review is about item#09168345.
For indoor light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:50:22
Because there are many things that walk around, comfort is also well handy.
This review is about item#9168345.
Farm work · Forest walking · Agricultural machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:12:46
This time is the third pair of the same thing. Comfortable to wear and always wearing. Iron plate is included in front, but it does not bother me lightly
This review is about item#9168345.
Manufacture of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 17:33:57
It is quite saved, as it's hard to sell 31 cm size! It is! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#20111272.
I always wear it as work shoes of work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 09:38:59
Since the toes are hardened, there is no worry of crushing your fingers even if your toes are heavy. I like this shoes and replace it once a year and replace it with my third time in the same shoes. I am wearing very satisfied without heavy weight too much.
This review is about item#09168336.
As a safety shoe.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 15:46:30
It is tough and it does not matter.
This review is about item#09168311.
Shutter installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 22:46:00
Because the foot size was 29 cm, I was in trouble because I could not buy it at home center, but if it is a monotary it is very rich in size and arrives soon so it will be very helpful. It is easy to wear even in summer as comfort is also light and it can not be steamed. However, when doing welding work, because the part of the instep is made of mesh sparks enter, it is blocked with a curing tape etc.
This review is about item#09168372.
Used as a shoe on site
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 18:36:05
Light and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#09168345.
Shipping by motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 20:16:01
Lightweight, durable and long lasting.
This review is about item#09168266.
Female shop floor shoes
3
From Japan
On 2009-03-24 16:44:21
Although it arrived today, the bag of silica gel contained in the box was torn, and the sphere inside was scattered. Please take care.
This review is about item#09168302.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2009-02-16 22:49:20
It is very light and you can operate the pedal with the same feeling as ordinary shoes when driving a car. It is easier to reduce because it is so soft that the shoe sole is less slippery.
This review is about item#09168327.
Mainly for light work in the factory.
1
From Japan
On 2008-06-09 10:56:24
We are using it at the site work in the factory. Some of the floor of the factory is painted and some oil has adhered to the floor surface. Although there was explanation as normal work for feature of product, it slipped, it was dangerous and it did not become usable. It was a mistake in selection.
This review is about item#09168302.
Female shop floor shoes
4
From Japan
On 2008-04-18 17:08:06
It is cheap and easy to purchase. Moreover, I think that there is no problem with quality and comfort without voices such as hot spicy from the site.
This review is about item#09168302.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Sneakers A-180
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Sneaker No.111
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Toe Sneakers
Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers A550
Mandom Safety #705
Safety Sneakers Phantom F-314
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Sneaker,
Mandom Safety #721