Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Pump MD Series Hose Type

Magnet Pump MD Series Hose Type
Sales Price: 159.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:27:20
The amount of water sent and the water pressure are better than I expected and I am very satisfied with the water circulation. The sound is quiet. Even if a slight drainage resistance is applied, the motor does not feel a sense of heat.
This review is about item#9168756.
Aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:07:02
I do not know how to return it! Please return goods because they made a mistake
This review is about item#9168731.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:08:00
Easy to use with a ground terminal I would like to attach a grounding screw to the main body instead of the fixed foot
This review is about item#9168817.
Used for pumping up liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 14:46:56
It is more quiet and easier to handle than a motorized pump than this one. Because it is not self-priming, it is troublesome to put water priming.
This review is about item#9168747.
For hot water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:52:26
We use the water supply water supply by operating the pump with the water level sensor ON / OFF. Used as the same type replacement part of the current use. If you can use it for two years it is a letter
This review is about item#9168826.
Used for pumping equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 08:29:46
The same type that I used until now was bad for the use environment and the motor rusted and caused abnormal noise, so it was exchanged for this product. It is satisfactory performance.
This review is about item#36843222.
Move hot water between tanks
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 16:58:36
Use it by capping speed control. The price is reasonable and good. If the heat resistant temperature is around 100 ° C, it may be used with a little more peace of mind.
This review is about item#09168731.
Sending of aqueous solution
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:38:21
I bought a good one cheaply, this pump is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#09168774.
Cooling of heated parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 13:27:25
It is compact and satisfied.
This review is about item#09168747.
cooler
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 09:00:31
It was very nice.
This review is about item#09168731.
For medicine circulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 18:59:45
I use it for medicine circulation. I saved the trouble of going to buy and I am saved because I could exchange it immediately.
This review is about item#09168756.
Currently in preparation for use
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 18:48:41
Easy to use if self-priming type.
This review is about item#09168756.
Lubricating oil circulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 17:48:33
Purchased to circulate engine oil with pump and filter while putting engine without filter in garage. Even if the pump part can be disassembled and the resin is expanded with oil, it is better to repair by scraping. Good texture.
This review is about item#09168722.
Hydroponic solution pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 13:54:58
Because of low power, the temperature rise of the solution is small. In addition, since the impeller part is a magnetic coupling, there is no worry of leakage.
This review is about item#09168731.
Germanium hand limb warm bath
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 03:03:28
After using the previous MD 10 - A for a total of 13 years, the bearings were made in China on the way, and after the replacement in 3 to 4 years, the sound at the time of brand new is already large, every 1 to 2 years I was exchanging. In this product, driving noise and vibration are very quiet and very satisfied. If it is this, it seems to be able to expect a lifetime.
This review is about item#09168731.
Water circulation in the garden
2
From Japan
On 2008-03-09 12:57:19
It is difficult not to be waterproof Water priming is necessary but difficult point
This review is about item#09168774.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Pump
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Handy Pump
Magnet Pump, Warm Water
Trochoid Pump
Electromagnetic pump
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Self-priming magnet pump