Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask

Dust Mask
Sales Price: 59.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Paint job
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:59:39
Price will be saved cheaply very much. Also is a product that you want to ask the future.
This review is about item#9170375.
Equipment maintenance in the dust environment
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:33:15
In exploring as cheap as possible, high-performance products because the disposable of In particular it has been used without problem.
This review is about item#09170375.
When agricultural chemical spraying, mounted.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 00:52:25
The 3M mask domestic had bought always in the agricultural cooperative. Since the same thing, also cheap minute disposable number of times the price you can work in healthy growing. Dusty work or the like have been used in every scene. Rubber string part is also good if you are firm.
This review is about item#09170375.
Dust Mau working environment
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 12:11:04
The box, Hangul characters were written. On one side of the box only Japanese notation of the manual are pasted one. Use period Toka has not been filled, but there is a notation seems it did not know at the Hangul characters. Please notation in Japanese.
This review is about item#09170375.
Parts polishing, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 09:53:55
I was asked and I want to buy because this is best in employees. Use about a long period of time 9 hours, but not painful in comparison with the other mask, it seems part of the nose does not hurt. Can deplete about 20 sheets every day, I want to cheaper
This review is about item#09170375.
Factory work in general. As we are making concrete products, we always do cement, dust in polishing work, woodworking, dust during ironworking, fumes in welding work, anyway, when in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-23 13:51:49
It is the best among the masks I used to date. I wonder if rubber had come off from rubber stopper twice.
This review is about item#09170375.
Because it is a concrete factory, cement and dust are always dancing so we are in almost all day.
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-28 20:34:52
We used other companies' products, but this mask is the best. The price is reasonable, too. It is good as it can not take strings. Others are easy to remove from the staplers. I was sleeping when I was flu. It is not stuffy if you get used to it. A yellow string is good. It may be a ship's object. But 8710 itself is good.
This review is about item#09170375.
In piping work
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-01 14:54:43
Is good.
This review is about item#09170375.
Measures against influenza
2
From Japan
On 2009-05-02 10:22:48
There is an odor of the adhesive, and it hurts the mood. The fit is good.
This review is about item#09170375.
Our company is used for manufacturing bearings for bearings and polishing of bearings.
4
From Japan
On 2008-09-09 13:28:22
The price is inexpensive and the feeling of use is a mask which is indispensable in the field as it is with the thing of high unit price which was used before before.
This review is about item#09170375.
When cleaning the plant
4
From Japan
On 2008-08-27 10:20:11
I feel that the feeling of use does not change just because I am not under a national certification. This is enough for a bit of use unless it's really a bad dust factory.
This review is about item#09170375.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-12 13:32:51
Until now I used 3M 8710, but I gained very much because it is cheap just as a parallel import. The package is different from the usual one, but the color of the rubber is different, the feeling of use does not change at all.
This review is about item#09170375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
N95 Protective Masks
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Dust Mask No.8000J
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Disposable Dust Mask
Resin crossbelt
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Letter case four set