Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Band (for Automatic Strapping Machine)

PP Band (for Automatic Strapping Machine)
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 21
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 09:38:36
Even if it is comparable to those of manufacturers, even heavy luggage It is solid.
This review is about item#3403407.
Packing cardboard for cut flower shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:38:23
It is the shipment of packing the rest in cardboard box by using one volume of goods Take place
This review is about item#3403416.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:45:47
I have used it for a long time, but it is good, because it is used without problems, it is cheap.
This review is about item#3403416.
Shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 09:58:17
Compared to other manufacturer's products, it can be used without any inferiority, so I think that it is a bargain even from the quality and price side etc. I have been using it for a long time and I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#3403425.
Used for packing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:32:52
I have used it without problems, I think continuous use. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3403416.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 11:31:56
It can be used normally. Since this product is normal, it is very helpful to buy it at a price.
This review is about item#3403416.
When packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:00:27
Previously I bought maker items from a corrugated paper supplier. Although I use Monotaro brand products several years ago, I have purchased it on a regular basis because there is no problem with quality and the price is cheap. We use it for products weighing from 12 kg to 24 kg.
This review is about item#03403416.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 18:25:20
I was looking for a transparent PP band and I was glad.
This review is about item#3403425.
Compressed packaging of containers and packaging plastics
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 08:12:24
Since it is not using an automatic packing machine, we are using weak cardboard that is hit sideways, whether the width is not tight, sometimes the winding collapses and goes in between the step bowl.
This review is about item#03403416.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:46:20
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#3403425.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 11:09:07
There are no particular problems in using it, and I will do it next time as well.
This review is about item#03403407.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 17:45:23
It is comparable to the one used before.
This review is about item#03403425.
2 Pack the case in a bite
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 13:24:30
It compares variously, it was the cheapest in terms of price and there was no problem in terms of quality, so I have been using it for more than 8 years.
This review is about item#03403407.
Packing of cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 17:13:41
Because packing everyday and using it often, the price is saved cheaply. The goods themselves are firm and durable. Crimping is also a best item for our automatic packing machine.
This review is about item#03403416.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 15:48:05
It is very cheap and saved. It's awesome if there is only a little more thickness
This review is about item#03403407.
Packing of grape delivery box
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 23:10:03
Although I bought it at a bargain sale of once a year, I purchased it with a monotaro that I missed the purchase opportunity, but I bought it, but I found that the price was cheap and the band was solid and I was able to do a good shopping I do not need to go to special sale anymore
This review is about item#03403407.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 15:24:17
Though it is a solid one, people at the scene were also pleased because it is worth the price. From now on, I would like to ask.
This review is about item#03403407.
Packing of styrene foam for shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 16:53:44
I always use it. Strength is no problem, compatibility with the band binding machine is also good.
This review is about item#03403407.
Wood packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 09:46:35
It was a little uneasy because it is much cheaper than the product I have used so far, but it does not matter at all compared to what I used to. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#03403425.
Shipping packing
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 07:22:58
Although it is hand tight with a tightening machine, the strength of the band is weak. The question remains whether there is really tensile strength of 173 kg. The band will be cut off halfway while tightening
This review is about item#03403407.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band
Roll PP Band
PP Strap Band
PP Band J-S1
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Auto Packing Machine PP Band