Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Wagon

Tool Wagon
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Vehicle inspection tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 01:15:32
This item is sold elsewhere, but the price was the lowest price.
This review is about item#33048845.
Tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 05:05:55
It is solid and shelves are wide so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#33048845.
Everyday maintenance such as tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 19:12:41
Speaking from the price, there is no problem. Speaking of luxury, it is even easier to use if the tire is about twice the diameter.
This review is about item#33048845.
Moving storage
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 14:54:20
Castors are plastic and small, so at least I want a cabinet size of a monobrand brand sleeper. I think that it is a problem-free range for pallets such as making. I think whether it is suitable for the price, it may be okay to work in indoor etc.
This review is about item#33048845.
As a tool temporary placement room in the laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 13:35:11
To fix the support and the caster with the tapping screws, it is a solid made but plastic
This review is about item#33048845.
To arrange spray cans etc. used for repair and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 23:59:45
I can put a long spray can, and it looks bad, but it is suitable for price.
This review is about item#33048845.
Disassembling and maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 20:44:49
I am firmer than I thought. The tray is big and it feels just right to put the tool. It is just right for standing work. I think that it is easier to use if the caster is a little bigger. There would be no problem if it was a flat floor, but my garage had a bit of steps and it was hard to move.
This review is about item#33048845.
Storage of tool stopper parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 13:48:50
Assembly is completed with a single driver (tens of minutes). It is solid in price, it is light, and can be largely satisfied.
This review is about item#33048845.
Food processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 14:11:54
The size is also easy to use, and stability is also good by screw fastening. It is easy to move because it has casters.
This review is about item#33048845.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 14:04:11
Since I bought it as a set of 2, I use it by myself to 4 steps and 2 steps. very convenient.
This review is about item#33048845.
Engine maintenance outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 12:17:43
Since it is a weighing machine, it is rich in portability and easy to use. Three shelves are extremely easy to use.
This review is about item#33048845.
Inspection of motorcycle Tools, parts temporary placement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 22:57:39
It seems to be strong and long-lasting for price. I'm almost satisfied.
This review is about item#33048845.
For moving light tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:52:53
It is solid and light. It does not have jealousy and its shape is good.
This review is about item#33048845.
Beauty salon equipment aid as a wagon (※ For business use generally about 20,000 ...)
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-01 20:04:22
Although it is not possible to put such heavy things, it seems to be assembled, it seems quite durable and there is width and stability feeling, so even if rattling of the wood floor is rattled, it will hear what it says smoothly moving. It seems to be able to use with confidence It is relieved too much ... I purchased another one more
This review is about item#33048845.
Tool cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2009-11-12 20:25:05
There is no upper orange tray in the picture. Although it is made to be able to hook a tool and a hose, it is unnecessary. A simple design is better to use. Although the strength is somewhat intriguing, it is a satisfactory range considering the price. It is enough for organizing ordinary tools.
This review is about item#09182844.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Wagon Royal
Kitchen Cart, Baskets
Steel Wagon
Tool Wagon Royal
Tool Wagon (With Drawers)
Tool Wagon
Wagon
All plastic wagon
Kitchen Cart, Baskets
Wagon
Plastic Wagon
Tool Caddy
Tool Wagon