Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NEO Soldier Blouson

NEO Soldier Blouson
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 22
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 104 customer reviews ]
Used for motorcycle when commuting
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:25:34
I think that it looks, price, use impression is good. I think that the pocket is shallow (the content of the pocket is easy to fall down) in details.
This review is about item#9198314.
During construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:41:36
It was a very early correspondence. Purchased cheaply by using point. Length is just right, but sleeve length is quite long, depending on my own system?
This review is about item#9198253.
As work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 14:37:18
I'm taking money, so I want you to work hard and make good things. Sleeves and rubber parts quickly go up! It gets sloppy.
This review is about item#9198253.
Field survey etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 09:19:13
so-so. It seems likely to break soon as you do not care about using it for work. I think that it depends on the work content. There is no complaint since the price is the price. By the way I bought two in the past and bought it for my friends this time.
This review is about item#09198271.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 13:04:41
Frequency of chewing zipper is remarkable, already zipper breakage. Warmth is so so.
This review is about item#09198375.
As a warm clothes when delivered
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 17:52:24
The zipper bites the lining
This review is about item#09198253.
Delivery of home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 11:37:38
I bought navy, but it is much closer to black than general navy. More ways to show it. There is no dissatisfaction with this product in terms of price.
This review is about item#09198244.
Civil engineering
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 04:16:13
It is an ordinary commodity. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#09198287.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 14:41:46
Is the size slightly smaller?
This review is about item#09198375.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 18:07:54
I felt thin, but I felt warmer than surprisingly. If you want greed, I would like you to review the silhouette.
This review is about item#09198305.
Motorcycle commuting
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 06:32:58
If the part of the collar is a little more solid, it feels awkward. Sorry for making sleeve parts as well
This review is about item#09198375.
Antenna construction Used at work site of air conditioning work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 00:50:32
It is light and warm.
This review is about item#09198375.
Warm clothes at night work
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 15:00:05
Rain plays a little easier Easy price is reasonable
This review is about item#09198287.
Windproof protection on site.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 17:51:49
Evaluation was high, so I tried purchasing, but it is a price It seems better not to do excessive expectation. If you were purchasing in the northern country, I think that it is better to assume the use of autumn, spring earlier rather than winter use when purchasing.
This review is about item#09198375.
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2009-03-09 08:36:25
Cheap, light, cool. If this quality at this price it is a convincing dish. I would appreciate it if there is one size one bigger if possible.
This review is about item#09198296.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Neo Soldier Trousers
Winter Soldier Blouson
NEO Stinger blouson
54056 Warm twill jumper
Winter pilot jumper
Wind blouson 8221
Micro Blouson II
Micro Coat II