Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NEO Soldier Blouson

NEO Soldier Blouson
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 22
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 104 customer reviews ]
Wearing warm clothes during work in the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:39:50
The thing is light and easy to wear, and the price is cheap so I willingly to buy it very much.
This review is about item#9198366.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 20:59:11
It is excellent in cost performance. I did repeat everything. If you buy cheap items from the home center, even if it is a bit expensive, you can absolutely be here.
This review is about item#9198314.
For winter cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 17:51:29
Measures against cold in the factory are light and easy to move. Everyone likes to wear because Cospa can also be wearing a good proportion coolly.
This review is about item#9198262.
Used for manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:35:53
Light and good warm and convenient Pockets There is a good best
This review is about item#9198287.
When working outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:51:40
I think that it is practical unless it is extremely cold. It is light so it is easy to move.
This review is about item#9198314.
Working in a freezing warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 12:46:52
For the price or cheap price, I feel that it is more expensive and warmth is also very warm, so I like it very much. The shape is also good and cool.
This review is about item#9198393.
Outdoor overall work in winter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 17:48:06
I have purchased it many times. There is no weakness other than weakness to heat, it is also strong against water and cold. Looking greatly, it does not have to resemble MA - 1 which is in fashion this year.
This review is about item#9198296.
As warm clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 10:30:17
It is light and warm and I like it. I hope the resurrection of the court if possible.
Used when driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:21:21
We are satisfied with wind protection and wind protection
This review is about item#09198323.
Cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:41:06
It is light and warm. I am on top of my suit in the winter.
This review is about item#09198411.
Milk delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:20:04
Feeling wearing It is easy to move without making a tough go. It is good to adjust rubber sleeve + Velcro tape.
This review is about item#09198332.
We will pay as workwear in the factory in winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:45:38
You can use it for a few seasons unless you get hooked. Since it is a workplace where there are many movements inside the factory, we can not warm the entire factory even if we use the stove, so we did not use kerosene after we paid this work clothes up and down.
This review is about item#09198271.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:24:30
Cospa is good. I use it because it will take 2-3 seasons. Since the fabric is attentive to heat, it is cautious but it is not particularly dissatisfied and it gets dirty enough so it is easy to fall and wash out even if it is washed. Previously I used something more than double the price, but because the color is bright and fabric, I feel durable but dirt becomes conspicuous from around 2 years. The essential performance aspect is light and warm. No one complains.
This review is about item#09198262.
Working outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:05:26
It is warm and handy for the price.
This review is about item#09198253.
Field work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 10:34:38
Because it uses chemical fiber, it is light and warm without complaint. Feeling like a wind breaker. Meanwhile, since there is no function to put out moisture such as perspiration at all, if you exercises to tighten the chuck and move the body slightly, the inner body of the upper body is sometimes drenched with sweat Briefly wrapped in the body I feel like wrapping it, so it will not be suitable for heavy work. For example, if I do not move the body like traffic control I think that it will be useful enough Considering price side more than enough cost performance
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 16:00:16
I am using it lighter and convenient than I thought.
This review is about item#09198287.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:23:08
Quality is impeccable, but in the second season the velcro tape on the sleeve will be useless. It can not be helped if I think about the price.
This review is about item#09198262.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 16:03:03
Light and warm
This review is about item#09198375.
For cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 21:39:54
It is light, cheap, dirty, it is a nice item that you can think of buying again.
This review is about item#09198253.
For cold weather,
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 09:35:16
It is light and easy to work, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#09198314.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Neo Soldier Trousers
Winter Soldier Blouson
NEO Stinger blouson
Winter pilot jumper
Wind blouson 8221
54056 Warm twill jumper
Micro Blouson II
Micro Coat II