Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Bund, "1kg Oband Bag"

Rubber Bund, "1kg Oband Bag"
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
To stop a few cloths together, use loose rubber bands
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:08:43
Since it was a worry before purchase, check the NO.20 · NET 1 kg · 1 mm of the handheld package number by checking the original brand bag in front of you and calling the owner's manufacturer by phone to order the NO.20 at the monotaro site Although I checked the size but checked the size, we asked for replacement but we did not accept it, but if you contact the manufacturer, we will reply that there are 2 kinds of the same package no. NO. 20, if you look at the bag well the difference is 1 on the bottom of the bag With no stamp of ㎜, duplicate product number management, phone correspondence of the manufacturer is unkind, only complaints are shaken to agency, answer from Monotalau Please wait for a while Please take about 10 days to accept exchange, the source of this stress is manufacturer It seems duplicate product number management of the package, please change the package part number for a different size, please correspond to the repeat order, special rubber band that can not be returned is garbage disposal The minute you.
This review is about item#9208403.
When tentatively bundling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:43:22
Use the file at the office and bundle cables etc at the work site. It's easy to use because the growth is good, and the power to bundle is also powerful.
This review is about item#9208595.
Bundling work of flowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:36:49
It has various sizes and is easy to use. I want another color variation.
This review is about item#9208534.
When bundling slips
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:57:19
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9208595.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 21:39:36
I was saved because I did not sell it even if I went to the home center.
This review is about item#9208631.
For journalizing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:36:09
Arrival was very fast. Unlike Da So, the quality is also firm. It is better not to cut anything.
This review is about item#9208342.
Fastening of mold
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:53:50
There is no handling even when looking around the home center etc, so this amount is very helpful since it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#9208367.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 15:06:35
Goods is very good!
This review is about item#09208437.
Agriculture (product packaging)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 20:57:17
I knew the quality, but 1 kg bag of this size is very selling because it is hard to sell.
This review is about item#09208516.
Banding of molds
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 18:46:15
I use it without any problem
This review is about item#09208403.
Bonding of fresh flowers
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:12:44
Comprehensively the best match such as price, strength. I have been using it for over 20 years.
This review is about item#09208376.
Stopping the bag filled with raw material (bulk)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 15:02:00
Easy to use
This review is about item#09208437.
Preventing falling of the Kinage
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 18:47:59
The goods themselves are fine, but the other lot of thought is big.
This review is about item#09208516.
Packing of products
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 10:01:20
I feel that the quality of rubber has deteriorated in recent months. Sudden rubber became easy to break easily.
This review is about item#09208342.
Use in a company in the Philippines
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 14:19:18
No problem
This review is about item#09208342.
Stop the mouth of the PP bag used in the product bag.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:32:02
Size, cut width is also easy to use just exactly.
This review is about item#09208421.
Flyer fixing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 13:25:57
I always bought it at a specialty shop near the material related, but this one buys it because the price is cheaper. Quality is inexplicable. It is very good because the elongation at the time of use is good and it is not cut even if it is stored for a long time in the warehouse. Since it is a thing to use regularly, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#09208491.
Bunch of flowers
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:50:39
Good quality may be stable
This review is about item#09208412.
I use it for bagging.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 14:00:37
The product can also be purchased by other companies, but the price was cheap so I bought it. It is scheduled to repeat.
This review is about item#09208342.
Work of bundling blisters
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 14:13:58
Easy to use with just size.
This review is about item#09208491.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
O Band - 100G Box
Weather Resistant Rubber Band No.260
Elastic Band
O Band 500G Packets
Rubber Bands
Oh band 1KG
High band (rubber band)
Oil-Resistant Rubber Bands
Rubber Bands 500g